"Application for SIZ Demand Driven Course"

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello My Friends

This is my entry post for application for "SIZ Demand Driven Course"

To ,
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
With due respect,I want to apply for exercise Course and i will tell about body shaping & how prevent yourself from body shaming,about muscle mass development.I have expertise of doing different exercise and these excercises help to make biceps,triceps mucle.

Topics i will cover

Squat exercise and Its effects on body

Cardio exercise and Its effects on body

Plank and Its effects on body

In these topic i will give you guideline how to correct position can Start these excercise ,How much reps you need to do and in a week how many days necessary to do exercise.

So i am appling for
4 Week Course on Excercise

Wo kindly allow me to I start posting from now on

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Approved but you should give name to your course like 4 Week Course on......

You can start posting your course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45