You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Refer A Friend | Contest #33 | Win Daily Steem Prizes (276 Steem Distributed till Date)

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

I invite my friends @monasterios and @noelguarisma09, to subscribe to Steem Infinity Zone Community, where you can post in order to educate others through Tutorials and Technology Courses, providing positive value to our lives.

In this LINK are the guidelines of the contents that you can publish in this Community.

Once you subscribe, leave your comment on this post.

I wish you a lot of success!

Sort:  

This is how you all should invite your friends to be a valid entry. No more relaxation will be given to those who are just tagging the usernames.

Thank you @skinnygirl for doing it the right way.

You will get additional rewards of 5 Steem from my personal account for doing it correctly.

I am really grateful, friend @criptokraze, for that significant recognition. I will continue to contribute my knowledge and invite more friends to join this great Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43