Better life -The diary Game| How i spent my Eid day

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

First of All Eid Mubarak to all of you!!!
Its rainy day here's in my city so Happy Rain Eid day by
force to all of you if you know what i mean 😊
❤️❤️🎉🎉☔
Snapchat-442366682.jpg
Infect this eid implement on us But we girls enjoy every movement we can't compromise on our happiness after all its a lovely festival and blessings gift from God 😊
Its a day of happiness.
I awake up at 5am, offered my Fajar prayer then again i slept for sometime then i got attacked by my nephew cause he was here with us from last 5days and this emergent eid occurs ruined all pre-planned routine so Ali want to spend his festival with his mama, baba nd siblings so i packed his bag with alot of joy cause I'm teasing him by singing a song which is very viral nowadays on Tiktok " Eid aa gai ay " 😂
and he was so frustrated 😂😂
Then finally his baba came and he has gone and left me alone ,he is first child of our family and he is precious Pearl of our family we love him so much.

Snapchat-623663185.jpg

Then i get up ready steady and offered my eid prayers with my mom and sis.
Then i eat sweet Dish(Saweyiaan) made by my mother and its very delicious 🍽
Then my cousins and some guests arived so i spent some time with them.

IMG_20210513_170436.jpg
Then finally i go to my Api's home for eid milan to my HAM group 😍
They are really happy and excited for eid its very true eid is just for kids. I gave them eidi cash

Snapchat-1857193523.jpg
I'm not much food lover but today i love to eat some sweets which api served us, the barfi is my favorite in it .

Snapchat-2137036599.jpg
Then i come back to my home at 9pm after taking dinner with my kids party.

IMG_20210513_223016.jpg

My eid day is all about gathering, eating and doing fun with my HAM group and video calling to sis and auntie and some other relatives.

It is ultimate happiness of gathering with my family . I've been away for my police training .My try to enjoy every bit every little movmoment with my family to recharge my emotional state with ultimately happiness.

main-qimg-47d22529ed2047df9cdd6d7c0ccac8fd.png

Alhamudlillah Allah has blessed us with the blessed month of Ramadaan and has given us the day of Eid to rejoice the end of this Holy month.
Thankfull to Allah for providing us the patience and opportunity to fast another year.

May Allah bring you joy, Happiness, Peace and prosperity on this Blessed Occasion.
Wish you again and your Family On this happy Occasion if Eid.
Not expecting Eid Today but in reality we enjoyed alot today and achieve real happiness of eid which is the actual meaning of Eid

IMG_20210513_163718.jpg
My favorite food of the day is that juicy creamy fruits chat. 😍😋
Now I'm posting it and my nieces ,nephews and cousins waiting for me 😆 cuz now we are planning to watch animated movies until we aren't going in the valleys of sweet sleep 😴
So for now Allaah Hafizzzzz.
Take care.

Thank you for reading my diary post
Regards @SiMiCh

Sort:  

Kids are the ones enjoying the most on Eid days. Great to see you sharing your Eid day with SIZ.

Stay Blessed.

May the festival of breaking the fast put all the magic of love & happiness together.... Aameeeen...😍💕
Happy Eid Day!😍❤️

 3 years ago 

Ameen Suma Ameen

 3 years ago (edited)

@simich ( Nina Mashoooo of my kids) you are heart of our family . It is because of you that our house is full of joy. May Allah keep you happy and safe.Ameen Suma Ameen

 3 years ago 

nice diary post
EID MUBARAK

Wao really natural enjoyment...

بہت خوب آپ تو بہت مزے کر رہی ہیں مجھے تو آپکی فروٹ چاٹ دیکھ کر میرے منہ سے پانی آنے 😋لگ پڑا۔

 3 years ago 

Thank you. No doubt it's yumy

Nice dairy post

great diary post
Eid mubarak

Nice diary

Wow It's perfect you wear black my fav color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48