Application for SIZ IT-Tech 04 week course | Human Computer Interaction | 20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

The great SIZ

As for now, we can only post content in size that is related to it IT field I am a student of BS Cs. so I decided to convey my knowledge related to IT and Tech.
As We know our Sir @cryptocraze is very creative again he rocks the community As we express our gratitude, we must not forget that his level of motivation and inspiration is very high so we promised to be stand side by SIZ all time.

I choose the field Humen Computer Interaction

COVER1.JPG

Who is me

A young blood age is 20, By Profession, I’m Lady Constable in the Police Department I am also a student of BSCS 7th sem. With my passion to serve Humanity, I always abide by best practices when interacting with the public.
I am going to start my course in a very important field so I hope it will get approved.

image.png
Source

Why it is necessary

As it's the era of modern tech and the world moving to technology so I get to know that ist very important we should know our interaction with computer and technology. It is all about solving problems in modern sciences and computer science.

Outline of this Course

Here you can see what I am going to deliver in SIZ .

Seervices.JPG

I am willing to share some knowledge related

Thankful to SIZ and steemit for providing us such a wonderful platform. It is an amazing and valuable platform it's true we can say that it's under a one-stop Learning point.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good dear friend,
I am very happy to see your application for starting course in our community.
Best of luck dear for your course. I am waiting for your first lecture.
My best wishes for you.
Regards, Faran

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir 😊

 3 years ago 

Wao! Very nice.great subject you have choose to teach .I'm waiting your lecture dear Simi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99