#CONTEST || MY LAST SUMMER CAMP

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Summer camp

In this busy age every one needs sometime for himself, to relax and to get restarted again. This summer I with my family planned some holidays, we early started preparations to go to MOHSIN VAL 134 a small village, near MIAN CHUNNU.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 19.20.39.jpeg

At my uncle's fruit farm when I was child we used to go their that feeling were awesome, but now I was with my family my children are with me and their happiness was worth precious.We get on the way to MOHSIN VAL. In the morning 7,o clock, the distance from Sahiwal to MOHSIN VAL is near about 120 km. We started our journey in a happy way by listing to the music,and eating fries and taking juices.
We reached their at 9,o clock . Everyone was very happy ,the atmosphere their was very airy and fresh. We are welcomed by my uncle and aunty and their family.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 19.15.57.jpeg

Talking about the farm, They have cultivated mangoes and lychee, because in summer season these two fruits are at peak .

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 19.27.44.jpeg

I can't explain in words the fragrance of that atmosphere ,though the sun is in full form but we are enjoying a lot .I showed my children the mangoes trees and tube well their.they dived in the tube well,chanting dancing in the heat .
In the mean time,the lunch arrived that was tasty enough .it was typical village food.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 19.32.48.jpeg

It was 2 ,o'clock the heat get uploaded .the children became very happy seeing the mango trees fully filled with mangoes and the lychee trees are looking beautiful, specially the smell of fresh fruits ,
Afterwards we reached the UNCLE,S house ,we slept their for two hours because the children are tired enough,after getting up we are served by tea and snacks .
All of us are very happy ,now it was 6 o clock in the evening,the children were gathered in front of the TV ,watching cartoons after some time it's time for dinner ,we enjoyed a lot the food was very spicy ,the chicken karahi along with kebabs are taste full.
After taking dinner ,the children demanded to eat fruit salad ,the order was fulfilled.than we went to sleep because it was a busy day by roaming.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 19.40.16.jpeg

In the morning, we get up changed our clothes and after all this we gathered at table for breakfast, the delicious food amazed us a lot . We all are so much happy that we have really spent a great day here .
After some time, I requested my uncle that we have to go back.I thanks my uncle and aunty for their hospitality and affection to us, we get back to home thinking about the beautiful time spend their.
This was my experience a very cool one, I never forgets this one day summer camp with my family .Because these travelling remains with us in our sweet memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79