SIZ TUTORIALS| TUTORIAL 01 |ART TIME WITH @sidrashareef✌️😎😍👍

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hey Steemians !!!😇😇😇

Hope you all are doing well . Let's take a break from your routine and enjoy some art work 😜😜 .Today am going to share my art work .I am drawing my favourite cartoon character “Dora”.I will share with you every step so you can make it easily. 😉

✨ “ART🎨 is not what you see .ART🎨 is what you make and other see😎.”✨

First you have to take a white paper.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 8.38.11 AM.jpeg

.Make sure your pencil is sharp because drawing look pretty and gorgeous if your pencil is sharp😍 .Next select the picture what you want to draw . Then if you want to make your drawing in center of your paper then leave 2 to 3 cm space from each side of your paper. Now always start your drawing with dotted lines because it may help you to draw easily.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 8.39.28 AM.jpeg

Now complete your drawing by matching the dotted lines.As you can see just below👇👇👇

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 8.43.57 AM.jpeg

After this you have to colour it by your own way. So I want to make cartoon character Dora which is my favorite one 😋😋. I want to draw it in the center of my page so I leave 3 cm space from each side of my page.I start it with dotted lines .Now after completing my drawing .I used to colour it to make my drawing more beautiful .As you can see , by coloring my drawing look so beautiful.😍😍

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 8.44.36 AM.jpeg

If you want to make background of your picture so you can also make it .I have also made the beautiful background to make my drawing adorable.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 8.44.59 AM.jpeg

So this is the final look of my picture .Hope you like it.😇😇

Meet with the next tutoria😇l

Stay Safe Stay Positive! 👍 😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful painting
Will you tell me which colors did you used?

It's just color pencils you can make your drawing more beautiful with color pencil☺️

 3 years ago 

Please show colors picture
I also want to have these colors
Simple colors that i had aren't so perfect.

Yes , sure why not .
2 no.JPG

This is wonderful stuff. We would like to see more of these.

Thank you sir , I will definitely post these kind of stuff more

 3 years ago 

awsome art ..........😊keep it up, little sis.......😍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15