My Participation For The Contest : Which celebrity is living your dream life? || My Favorite : Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

We all knows that beauty is Devine. The creation of Almighty is beautiful and awesome. We all fall for beauty and when we find the combination of beauty and brain it attract our attention more. Today I'm going to talk about a lady who is a complete package of beauty and she is a very talented lady too. She is very successful and world famous.

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan is the name of the celebrity who living my dream life. I'm not influenced by her media life I'm really very impressed by her personality and her luck. Almighty has given all those things a girl need to have in life. She is a complete woman, a woman with beauty and brain and also good luck.

image.png
Background Source

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan was a miss world and she is a perfect icon of beauty. Being miss world is a dream of many girls and Aishwarya is a lady who worth to be a miss world for her talent and attractive personality. Her life amaze me a lot, how a woman can be so perfect in every field.

I've read about her educational background and she is also successful there. It seems wherever she go success kisses her feet and she is already a very famous celebrity since the 90's. Her dance, body language and the way she talk I really like that and I believe that she is a living legend.

image.png
Background Source

Since my childhood days I'm a big fan of her and her lifestyle could be a dream of many girls. She got married with a man with whom she looks beautiful as a couple. He is also a celebrity and carrying a great personality. Aishwarya also has a cute daughter and a woman is complete when she become a mother and Aishwarya is so lucky to be blessed with a daughter as her child. Her life seems perfect and rich enough.

Aishwarya is also a great actress but her being actress doesn't influence my life as I'm not interested to be an actress. Her personality liked by people from world wide. Aishwarya Rai Bachchan looks beautiful in every form. She dressed well in her movies, her blue eyes can steal so many hearts. Her hairstyle, dress up, make up everything is classy and gorgeous. She looks beautiful in shorts and also in traditional cloths.

image.png
Background Source

In several movies I was really very impressed with her outstanding look, acting and her dancing. She is an idol of beauty and her appearance everywhere is awesome. He born with such beauty and her brain helped her to be successful. She is living a happy married life and sometimes she appear in movies, she is a very good mother as she left are career for few years to take care of her daughter, she became shapeless and she regain her attractive body shape and beautiful look.

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan is my all time favorite personality and she will be a worthy miss world for me forever. She must have a good heart or else she never could be so successful. A person with beautiful heart can achieve everything in his/her life and Aishwarya is the best example of that. She should be a dream girl of many boys or men. As a woman I'm a fan of her and this is very natural that many men dream for a woman like Aishwarya Rai Bachchan. I wish her long life and prosperity.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

line1.png

Here is my entry for the contest Contest : Which celebrity is living your dream life? | 50 steem prize pool| 50% to siz-official
By @vvarishayy

I would like to invite my fellow steemians to attend this contest too as only 4 days left according to deadline. Specially mentioning @ripon0630 @afl.cloud and @chichieze to attend this awesome contest asap.

Thanks to Steem Infinity Zone community
and Admin @cryptokraze and the whole team @arie.steem @qasimwaqar @vvarishayy @suboohi for running such amazing community.
Special thanks to @vvarishayy for hosting this awesome contest for us 💚

©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading dear 💕

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Amazing post you write. Best of luck for this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words bro ❤️

This post has been upvoted by @boss75 from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sifat vai for your kind support 💕❤️💖

she will be a worthy miss world for me forever.

Me too..

 3 years ago 

Wow really? 😊 great

Back in the day, she is my celebrity crush.. 🙊

 3 years ago 

Good taste indeed 🙂 thank you!

 3 years ago 

Your post has been upvoted with siz-official curation account. Thank you for taking part in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82