Club5050| Tech Diary Game| 10% payout to @siz-official by @shazim.

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello Everyone💗

Greetings to all,

I hope all members will be happy, good, safe and sound and enjoying your life by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY.

And I am also good AND fine and enjoying my life by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY.

Today I am very happy and exited to write my first tech diary game post in this week.
And I am also happy to write my post in this wonderful community. In this post I am telling you about daily use technology. I hope you really like my post in this wonderful community.

Polish_20220425_235328844.jpg

7AzetLrHVAgHwGYdyYhcd6W1ZFmwPuKeayULXZv.png

Facebook

Today I wake up early in the morning and doing Sehri. After that I offer the prayer and going to bed for sleeping. Then I wake up and going to bazaar for eid shopping. Then I pick the mobile and open the Facebook on mobile phone. AMD I also watched some historical videos on Facebook and I also checked my friends, fellows daily routine activity. And I also commented on my posts on Facebook. After that I also used Facebook for buying some products. After that i also watched historical dramas which name is alparslan and kurlus Osman on Facebook. Facebook is very nice and good way for checking your friends activities and watching historical and other videos.

Polish_20220425_235118159.jpg

7AzetLrHVAgHwGYdyYhcd6W1ZFmwPuKeayULXZv.png

Playing Game

After using Facebook I am going to nearly park for outing with friends. After that I pick the mobile phone and click the game application on my mobile and I am playing the game. And I am playing game which name is Bus Simulator Indonesia. I always played this game when I am free in any time. I playing this game because the features is very good and nice. And I like this game game very much because the graphics, designs, and maps is so good, and amazing.
After that I also playing game on mobile which name is Shooting Ball. This game is very good.
This is a snooker game so I played this game. I like snooker game.

Polish_20220425_235138477.jpg

7AzetLrHVAgHwGYdyYhcd6W1ZFmwPuKeayULXZv.png

Polish

After playing the game on mobile phone I also pick the mobile AnD open the polish application.
And I Also use this application for photo editing.I also used this application for making some college of my photos used in this post. And I also used this application for making header photo used in this tech diary game post. After that I use this application for ediTing of my some pictures.
In free time I used thus application for editing of my photos and making college of my photos and this app is very best for photo editing. I have little knowledge about this application so today I downloaded this app through play store.

Polish_20220425_235052409.jpg

7AzetLrHVAgHwGYdyYhcd6W1ZFmwPuKeayULXZv.png

CamScanner&Whatsapp

After making header photo for this post and editing of some photos through polish application I opened the play store.
Opened the play store and download the CamScanner application.
I downloaded this application because I maked some PDF files about our study and practicals.
I also use this app for making PDF files. After making PDF files of my subjects and I shared PDF files with friends through WhatsApp. WhatsApp is very good and best way for sharing photos, documents, videos, and PDF files with friends and classmates. And after that I also used the WhatsApp for chatting with friends and i checked status of my friends on WhatsApp.

Polish_20220425_235032884.jpg

7AzetLrHVAgHwGYdyYhcd6W1ZFmwPuKeayULXZv.png

I hope you really like my first Tech Diary Post of this week in this wonderful community and support me.
Thanks to all

Specially Thanks To

Regards,

@shazim

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19