Club5050| Tech Diary Game| 10% payout to @sis-official by @shazim.

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum🖤

hope all will be OK, FiNe, Good, and enjoining your life by the grace of Allah Almighty and I am also good, Happy and enjoining my life by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Today I am also happy to write my second tech diary post of this week in this wonderful community which name is Steem infinity zone.

I am telling you about my daily use TeChnology in my mobile phone.

Polish_20220426_124755038.jpg

So let's start,

Google Chrome

Today my second last sent up test and prepared my test well and I doing test well. Today my favorite subjects test which name is waste management and food packaging. And I also used the google chrome on mobile phone for studying and learning about waste management and food packaging. In test I can not attempt some questions about waste water treatment so I help from google chrome and watch some videos of waste water treatment and clear my concept about my subjects.
And I am also use the chrome for learning about food packaging and its types and I learned about food packaging type such as Aseptic Packaging, Vacuum Packaging and Multi Layer packaging.
Google chrome is the best way for got a lot information about study.When I worried about study I decide take help from google. This is good facility for students.

Polish_20220426_123646431.jpg

7AzetLrHVAgHwGYdyYhcd6W1ZFmwPuKeayULXZv.png

YouTube

After using the Goole chrome I opened the YouTube and watching some videos about my study. I watched the methods of waste water treatments. AnD I also watched physically waste water treatments such as sedimentation, filtration, flotation, and other chemically waste water treatments such as concentration, emulsion breaking, and neutralization of waste water.
After watching some videos about waste water treatments my many concepts are cleared.

After that I also use the YouTube for watching some news and favorite Pakistani drama which name is sang e mah. I like this drama because my favorite actors are work in this drama.
YouTube is very good for watching videos related our study and get information about our study and enjoyment.

Polish_20220426_124053913.jpg

7AzetLrHVAgHwGYdyYhcd6W1ZFmwPuKeayULXZv.png

TikTok&Twitter

After using the YouTube and watching some videos about my study on YouTube I am going to playground for playing cricket. After that I pick the mobile phone And open the TikTok. And I watched very funny videos and technical videos on tiktok. Tikok is very best and good application for enjoyment.I also checked my tiktok account And check the comments, likes on my tiktok videos. In free time I also use this application for enjoyment and time pass.

After using this application I also opened the twitter on mobile phone and check tweets of politicians, sportsman and other personalities.
This is very good and best way for connect the politicians AnD other personalities. Politicians are tweets on twitter so I use the twitter.

Polish_20220426_123731975.jpg

7AzetLrHVAgHwGYdyYhcd6W1ZFmwPuKeayULXZv.png

Tamasha

After using the tiktok And twitter I also use tamasha application. Tamasha app is very best for watching news, drama, Islamic books, Islamic channels and movies free of cost.
I also used this app for watching free Pakistani drama such as ehd e wafa and other dramas.
And I also use this app every one hour for watching the headlines news on different news channel such as express news, kpk news, boll news, Sama news and other news channels.

Polish_20220426_123950143.jpg

7AzetLrHVAgHwGYdyYhcd6W1ZFmwPuKeayULXZv.png

Specially Mention To

@cryptokraze @vvarishayy @suboohi @faran-nabeel

Regards,

@shazim

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90