Club5050| Tech diary game , 10% payout to @siz-official by @shazim.

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hi everyone❤

I hope all will be Fine, happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty. And I am also happy fine safe and sound and enjoying my life by the grace of Allah.

Today I am very happy to back on this Wonderful platform which name is steemit.
And I am also happy to write my first tech diary game post of this week in this wonderful community which name is siz.
I hope you really my tech diary game post of this week.

So let's start,

Polish_20220509_135922768.jpg

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRam2JKU17vwiWhPMZ3rmE4hYSFirEdJfpQuUhisWSdJjdqBC3VuaSUxcWZyJphCR3BxnBgNXo1riGPau37wC7TbRcDH5BkyZcmiLoc63LKkA7NgRc93FfsdDp.png

WhatsApp

Today I come back to college from home after eid vacation. And I am happy to see my classmates and friends. Today I reached college at 8:00 am and take annual practical roll number slip from my department which name is food technology department. After that I went to college hostel and pick my mobile phone and I opened the WhatsApp on mobile phone.
And I also used the WhatsApp for chatting with my family members and classmate and some best friends. And I also used this way for check my friend status on WhatsApp.
After that I opened my class WhatsApp group and check our annual practical exams date sheet tomorrow morning my first practical exam and I am very exited to attend this practical exam.
I prepared my practical exam through WhatsApp in the form of PDF file.

Polish_20220509_135237424.jpg

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRam2JKU17vwiWhPMZ3rmE4hYSFirEdJfpQuUhisWSdJjdqBC3VuaSUxcWZyJphCR3BxnBgNXo1riGPau37wC7TbRcDH5BkyZcmiLoc63LKkA7NgRc93FfsdDp.png

YouTube

After using the WhatsApp on Mobile phone I was very tired so I went to bed for sleeping. After few time I wake up and refresh with water and also pick the mobile phone and opened the YouTube.
And I also used the YouTube for watching some videos about my tomorrow practical exams. And I also watched some food technology practical videos such as canning of meat, freshness of egg, freshness of fish and other meat processing practicals.
Today my practical exam is meat, poultry and fish processing so I watched different practical videos on YouTube. YouTube is very good way for got a lot information about all over study. This is good facility for students. This application is very useful and helpful for students.
After that I Also watching my favorite Pakistani drama serial which name is sing e ahan. I like this drama.

Polish_20220509_135115571.jpg

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRam2JKU17vwiWhPMZ3rmE4hYSFirEdJfpQuUhisWSdJjdqBC3VuaSUxcWZyJphCR3BxnBgNXo1riGPau37wC7TbRcDH5BkyZcmiLoc63LKkA7NgRc93FfsdDp.png

TikTok

After watching some practically videos related my study on YouTube. I watched practical videos so I am very bored and thought enjoyment so I opened the TikTok for enjoyment. TikTok is very best and good way for enjoyment and watching new trends like dressing, and other latest designs.
I also watched some technical, and most funny videos on TikTok and I also checked my TikTok account for checking comments of my friends on my TikTok videos.
After that I opened the TikTok for chatting with TikTok friends. Tiktok is very good application for time pass. I always used this application in any free time. My fellows and friends are also used this application for enjoyment and time pass. I always watched most funny videos on TikTok application. I like this application very much.

Polish_20220509_135141522.jpg

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRam2JKU17vwiWhPMZ3rmE4hYSFirEdJfpQuUhisWSdJjdqBC3VuaSUxcWZyJphCR3BxnBgNXo1riGPau37wC7TbRcDH5BkyZcmiLoc63LKkA7NgRc93FfsdDp.png

playing games & Facebook

After using the TikTok application I went to nearly hotel for dinner with friends. After doing dinner I pick the mobile phone and opened the bus simulator game on mobile phone for enjoyment and time pass. I like this game very much because the graphics, and features of this game is is very good. In this game the road, tracks, and maps are very best and clean so I playing this game.
After playing this game I also opened other game which name is 3d pool ball game. I like snooker game so I playing this game in Amy free time of the day.
After playing game I opened the Facebook on mobile phone and checked my friends daily activities on Facebook. And I watched my favorite Turkish dramas on Facebook which name is alparslan, kurlus Osman,.destan and barbroosa. And I checked the comments of my friends on my Facebook uploaded posts.

Polish_20220509_135022893.jpg

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRam2JKU17vwiWhPMZ3rmE4hYSFirEdJfpQuUhisWSdJjdqBC3VuaSUxcWZyJphCR3BxnBgNXo1riGPau37wC7TbRcDH5BkyZcmiLoc63LKkA7NgRc93FfsdDp.png

I hope you really like my tech diary game post and support me.

Cc,

Regards,

@shazim

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRam2JKU17vwiWhPMZ3rmE4hYSFirEdJfpQuUhisWSdJjdqBC3VuaSUxcWZyJphCR3BxnBgNXo1riGPau37wC7TbRcDH5BkyZcmiLoc63LKkA7NgRc93FfsdDp.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67