Club5050 | SiZ Weekend | My Industrial Tour with My Class Fellows | by Food Technologist @shazim

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello Steem Fellows


I hope all will be fine, good safe and sound by the grace of Allah Almighty. My self is Shazim and i am also fine and happy with my steem fellows and work.

And enjoying my life by the grace of Allah Almighty.
Today i will be Write my weekend diary on my most favorite and most interesting community is called steem infinity zone.

Now today i am very happy and excited because this weekend enjoyable and interesting for me and my fellows of food technology.

This weekend is very memorable for me because today i visited to food industries with my class fellows and teachers.
So, let's see my activity of this wonderful weekend.

Polish_20220312_231946134.jpg

Divider 1.png

Going to College


Polish_20220312_231031420.jpg

Today i woke up at 5 o'clock and take bath & shower for freshness. And after i come to masjid for take offer prayer and after prayer i going to my village filleds for jogging and some exercises. And after my friends calls to me and tell me about our today collage activities.

And when i come to my collage and enter in my class. Then i see my callss fellows is discuss about our today industrial tour.
And as you know today i was going to lahore with my friends and fellows for visiting some big food industries of lahore. And today i going to lahore on my collage bus and you can also see in the upper picture this ia my collage bus and my class group. I hope you really like pictures.

Divider 1.png

Enterance in Bunny Bread Industry


Polish_20220312_230623857.jpg

Let's finally after long journey, i come to lahore city. And then i firstly visit in Bunny Bread Industry. This ia very big and important industry for my study and field.

And today i see the processing of bread cake manufacturing. And in which is see the mixing of raw materials of bread and also see the baking of bread and cake.

From my this visit i got lot information about bread manufacturing and cake manufacturing.

Divider 1.png

Enterance in Data foods and Flour industry.


Polish_20220312_231545726.jpg

After visiting from bunny bread industry i also going to data foods and Flour industry for see about the different cearles products such as, Flour from wheat and some othe products of white like white flour.

And this is also help full for me because in which i also got a lot information about cearles products manufacturing. And today this visit is enhance my skills and knowledge about food technology.

Divider 1.png

Come back to home


After visiting i come back to my home and pick my mobile and write my today weekend diary on steem infinity zone community for sharing my memories with steem fellows and i hope you really like my today's weekend diary.

And know i am tried form my visit so i take bed and sleep gone.

And now i say thanks to our community leader @cryptokraze and his team @faran-nabeel & @suboohi and all our members.

Footer.png

Let's join this wonderful community and share your posting with us and enjoying with weekend activities.

Thank You So much ❤️

Regards,

@shazim

Divider 1.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19