Photography Contest by @vvarishayy||My Participation In Beauty Of World Photography||

Photography Contest by @vvarishayy||My Participation In Beauty Of World Photography||

First of all, I am very happy to be participating in this contest.
Kalar kahar mountain
IMG_20210519_002026.jpg
I want to tell you that these are pictures of me a few days ago when my friend and I were going to Gilgit-Baltistan..
This is the beauty of my Pakistan. You can see how the green mountains are mixed.

IMG_20210519_002102.jpg

We were going to Gilgit-Baltistan by car so we stopped for a while on the way and standing on the road I took these pictures.
IMG_20210519_002121.jpg
These are pictures taken with my own camera

More Detail

Place :Pakistan Gilgit-Baltistan Traveled by car
Camera: OppoA92 48Mgf
I hope you like this picture of me very much What I have seen is the beauty of the country.

Invite Friends
Friends, I hope you will also take part in this contest So that you too can show the beauty of the world @selfi , @mabuzar and @azeemch.
You too must take part in this contest.

Specially Thanks to @vvarishayy

Best Regards: @shani.chaudhary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photographs. Best of luck

Maam! Thanks for appricate

Beautiful photography. Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36