Weekend diarygame || Reset my Laptop || 10% to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Asslam Walikum all SiZ members

Here's me @shama26 , How are you all steemians , I'm very blessed and well hopeful for All of you too.Wish you very blessed month of Ramadan , May the blessings of Holy Month Ramdan be on all of us.May Allah Almighty turns our hardship to ease and shower us with peace and prosperity in this Month.
Ammeen sum Ameen

IMG_20220417_202113.jpg

Sehar time

Today was very nice and blessed day .In Seheri i woke up early cause i have to prepare sehar for family. I offered my Tahjud nafil and make dua. One very great things i observed about tahjud It gives me inner peace and strength Also tahjud prayers strengthen us physically too. May Allah glorified our lives.
So after Tahjud i make Mithi Lasii, and chilled the yogurt.
I made desi ghee pradas for abu ji and then i took my seher i ate bread n Tea, i took when my stomach not accept anything other .After offering Fajar prayers i slept.

Snapchat-1221017965.jpg

Off from work

Today is Sunday fun day, so i woke up at 10 am and feeling some lazy, i freshened up and Today i have to go market with mommy jiiii 🥰🥰 so got up ready my mom and me went to market mom do groceries n i buy some cosmetics items and my favorite perfume Passion 🌺
I bought a skin product name gelatin for skin. It is very good for hydrating skin and it is combination of amino acid and protein, Gelatin helps the body to produce and build more collagen.
ThiS perfume scents very sweet and soft and long lasting in very reasonable price infact smells floral fruity and yummy 😋😋😁

IMG_20220417_203421.jpg

Evening

After freshened up i offered Namaz and took some rest then i recited Holy Quran. In Ramadan i complete the Quran e Pak once . Fasting and reciting the Holy Quran are the best and beloved mean of Taqwa. In Ramadan i usual recite one Juz one day, i break into sections across a day. Recitation in this holy month, will reward us for every letter we read from the Quran.
After recitation i took some rest then go to kitchen and make iftar.

image.png


After iftarr i offered my namaz e magrab. Prayers are undoubtedly strongest virtue,It protection sheet from all evil deeds and guide us to right path.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKhAHHMT6UxacBhywrtyAQA9uagQvbDriLncoyixgvuZP3y8qfFPhY2FSAJ1Cf6bkttqXWea.png

News time

After taking iftar and magrab namaz, i walked some time. For healther life style we should make classy habits so make it your to walk daily 30 minutes minimum.
Then me my abu ji watch television and its really embarrassing how cheap our so called media is, they just fooling us by showing one sided picture. I think media should play their roles neutrality.

Screenshot_20220417_205952.jpg

Reset my laptop

From couple of days my lapi disturbing me i don't know why its Wi-Fi automatically goes on/off with intervals of time. So i can't properly work ,most of the time i stuck in it. So reset its wireless connection setting, might it will works unless i have to install Microsoft windows . Let me know if anyone can fix this problem 🙄
After all our community is community of tech experts 😋

Snapchat-1774185713.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKhAHHMT6UxacBhywrtyAQA9uagQvbDriLncoyixgvuZP3y8qfFPhY2FSAJ1Cf6bkttqXWea.png

Its all about today routine not much just shop n fix my laptop. But after eid going to start a course. Wish me good luck 😁
So thank you everyone who's give it a read.
Take care babyeeeee👋👋

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqK8wioVNoSoenaCs7GejnxLod1W3iJh5aJ7fjPoGouyDYciMF3WGPosZSLKZX1ZCGgoJF2rJ2.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Interesting i have solution for your laptop
Olx pe bech dy 😅😅

Super Diary-Visted. For laptop buy new ones 😀

 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050No
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Powered up.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39