SIZ Contest | Visit My Hometown Entry by @shama26

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello,
Here is my entry to the Visit My Hometown contest. I am from depalpur its present fixed residence of me. Depalpur land is very fertile and Depalpur is famous for agricultural land and also Dipalpur tehsil is the largest tehsil of Pakistan. The historical architecture of depalpur attracts many tourists. There are many historical buildings and interesting fact is there is two part of my city

Old Depalpur


I liked it, in it, there are many old buildings, temples, and gurdwaras,

New Depalpur


It's developed part of my city, like markets, shopping mall, and new housings schemes.

Bhuman Shah Haveli


Today I want to take you to a very old building, and a historic building of my city

maxresdefault.jpg
Image Source

This is in the village which is called Bhuman Shah. It's a roundabout 24 km away from Depalpur. A huge castle is built into the holy of style, and the inside of the fortress-like structure, is a Gurdwara Baba, Sri Chanda, the residence of Baba Bhuman Shah, the Samadhi of the various Mahants, as well as hundreds of visitors to the room, a langar khana, and a tank of fuel.

2011.03.21 (08)_resize.jpg
Image Source
The four large doors to enter the Holy Place, and the walls are decorated with colourful paintings, the word of the Guru

BHOMAN SHAH.jpg

Image Source

15626219_10211532738013611_7591079988411195285_o.jpg
Image Source

The Shrine

BHOMAN SHAH GURDWARA.jpg
Image Source

bhumman-shah-pk-2.jpg
Image Source

14c4124b-cbe2-471d-abe8-bc27ef7c7750.jpg

As you know the cost of living in our areas not so much, you can visit my hometown and visit these buildings and buildings in the city depalpur without any ticket and take refreshment as per your requirement. When i visited here we took a meal from my uncle's home only take ice cream from a shop.
So, i invited you here for free will serve you my best 😊😊😊
I Inviting my friends
@salmashraf
@anum123
@simich
I am hopeful they will also show us their hometown and tell us about it.
Thank You @siz-official for organizing this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Bohat khobsort hai haveli Inshallah mein ya zroor dekhny aun ga dipalpur.Thanks .

 3 years ago (edited)

Most welcome,
In our city in fact in our district there are many historical buildings ,

Ap dipalpur mein rehti hein

 3 years ago 

Yeah I'm from depalpur,

I like the architecture of the building, it's cool.. especially the paintings. anyway, is there any condition to enter this place @shama26? like you need to have a dress code or just feel as comfortable as you are and is this open for 24 hours too?

 3 years ago 

Yeah @cicisaja its open 24/7 ,you can visit with out any condition, there is no specifics rules for visitors.

wonderful.. thanks for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73