You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIZ Contests have Arrived | 600 Steem in Prizes for June 2021

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

TBH ,i don't see any founder of any community is supporting his community and his members as you're doing .Thumbs up for you 👍👍👍 All time you're doing wonderful things.
Thank you you're so supportive

Sort:  

You know the vision of SIZ is to empower people so I will do everything to grow the community and support members with all my available respurces.

Hey @cryptokraze . I am @faizalsteemit . I am Pakistan official singer ! My latest song OKARA DA SWAG almost hit 200k views on YouTube , so i am new here so kindly guide me how can I support and promote steemit ! Please guide me @cryptokraze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31