Moms You are Special Contest by Suboohi | My mom is my superpower entry By @shama26

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Mom is the most special person in anyone’s life but my mom has make my life special she is my Jan i love her so much 😍
There are countless ways even if i say there's no boundaries to show my love for my mom is quiet True .
I respect my mom and love my mom from my core of my heart ❤

Snapchat-1666461011.jpg
I'm a practical girl don't believe in these days system and in case of moms so everyday is a day just because of moms 😍
Recently i bought a nose pin as a gift for my Mom and my mom ji really like it 😋🥰

I'm grateful to my mother for each and everything cause I'm nothing without her.

I can't imagine single day of my life without her. There is no alternative of moms in the world.
She is my superpower
😍
She is my heart healer, supporter,problem solver in short she is my life.
I love to see my mom smiling face 😊 and I'm used to capture these chil movmoments.
I'm a fully independent girl but i want to be dependent on my mom and i tends to get my pocket money from mom everyday like a kid 😍 But i love it 💞

I love hear my mom voice its just energized me our Mother love is greater than tha world. Mom's love is incomparable.My mother was the greatest always loving caring would do anything for me. She was my strength and anchor for me .

IMG_20210511_121313.jpg

A mother's love is genuine


Our moms invest their lives in us we should have to respect them, love them care them Mother's love is priceless, boundless and beyond measure. Ever they are willing to sacrifice everything to her last strength. ❤️
My Mom is my ultimate Love .
Mother is everything for each one of us.
My mother is the most wonderful mother in the world she is beautiful and kind humble and loving mother she is my strength.
I love you mother dear.
So love your mom and keep happy always

Thankyou @suboohi mam for hosting this contest about moms are really really special i try to figure out but in reality there is many more feelings which we can't explain in words .
My friends come here....
@eshal
@sanabl
@salmashraf
I am hopeful you guys will also share your valuable feeling for your mom with us .
Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

MashaAllah, you are right Mother's love is always genuine and for every child their mother is the most precious person and same for the mom, being a mother I know how much sacrifices a mother do for her children
PS: I like your write up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam. Yeah i know moms sacrifice their own self for their us we never repay these sacrifices we are unable. My mom and dad do each and every thing for us.
I'm very very thankful to them. 🤗

 3 years ago 

Mother's love is priceless. And I pray that your love for your mother will always be the same.
I also like the way you post

 3 years ago 

Ameen and Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Mashallah, you have expressed your feelings and love towards your mother it shows that how much you love and care about her,May Allah give to all mothers of the world a happy, healthy and blessed life. Ameen

Appreciation for you. I can't express in words.

 3 years ago 

Mashallah . Its true love for our mom. Ji
😍
May Allah bless our pyariii mom with countless blessings

 3 years ago 

I love u my most caring loving and very hardworking mother (Ami g).

 3 years ago 

Allah bless your mom.
Long lives with health wealth and prosperity. ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47