SIZ Daily Contest #05 - Educate A Friend | By; @shahzadprincejee

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hi to all steemians!

Hope you will fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am also fine . A few days ago, i met my friend @raiahmad . He is very intelligent student of BS-Biochemistry. We spent almost 3 to 4 hours together . I invited him to work on steemit . He told me what is steemit. I smiled at him and then i told him about the steemit . He surprised to know about the steemit. First of all, i show you his pic.
IMG-20210605-WA0080.jpg

When we were talking about the steemit . He served me juice of Black currant . We drank the juice heartily because that day was really very hot .
I told him that bro we waste our time at the facebook, instagram , tik tok and other social networks . Why not we choose like the platform such as steemit . We can earn from this platform in a simple way.
He asked me about the steemit and he was really very concious that i can how to create a steemit account . I guided him that how to create a steemit account . He was following me . In a few minutes , we created a steemit account . Then he was worry about the 1st introduction post. Then i told him . Don't worry brother i am here .
Then i taught about the first post. First of all, i joined him the community of newcomers and then others. I sat besides him when he was publishing his first introduction post.
When he published his first post . He became very happy. He thanked me a lot . His usename is @raiahmad.

I hope you will like my post.

Thanks to whole infinity zone community .

logo d.jpg

Special Thanks to;

@cryptokraze

Regards by;

@shahzadprincejee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51