SIZ Daily Contest #04 - Educate A Friend | by ; @shahzadprincejee

Hi to all steemians! Hope you will find by the grace of Allah Almighty. Thanks to @cryptokraze for this contest opportunity. This is my first post in this community. I hope you will support me in this community.
Now I see you friend who is a new user on Steemit. I guided him about the Steemit .

IMG_20210603_131148.jpg

Two days ago , when I was checking my Steemit account . I sat besides my friend . He is really very curious to work online . He saw at my phone. He asked me about the Steemit.
Then I told about the Steemit each and everything. He said me . Can you guide me how to create a new Steemit account. I guided him to create a Steemit account.
He became very happy to know about the Steemit. He was telling me that he will work hard on Steemit . I will pray for his success.
I taught him about Steemit almost two hours . After two hours he was able to publish his 1st introduction post on Steemit.
Then , I told about the importance of keys . I joined the communities.
Now he is able to work on Steemit. His Steemit username is @rayprofessional .

I hope you will like my post .

logo d.jpg

Special Thanks 😊

@cryptokraze

Regards by ;

@shahzadprincejee

Sort:  

Thanku @shahzadprincejee i am thankul to you i am very heppy to you

Welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58