TECH DIARY GAME || 14-06-2022 || Use of tech made my life easy|| @shahwaizali

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

png_20220615_191813_0000.png

Hi friends, how are you doing, i am also good with the grace of Allah almight, i am writing my tech diary that how i spend my day with the use of technology and how it helped me in improving my life standard.
Although i am student and also help in agriculture so most of activities are depends on technology. My life became much easy and blessed with this information technology, otherwise for the little work i was upset to solve it.
Lets start my diary.

Tech and weather

As everyone knew now a days we are facing severe weather and in this weather trees felt just like burning and crops are also facing run short of weather, for me its tough to sit for study and the issue of load shading is also at the top, every hour there is no electricity life is just stuck. I opened youtube and search about the weather when it be raining, soon there will be rainy weather in Pakistan.

Screenshot_20220615-181128.png

Social media and tech

I am using different social media like twitter, whatsapp but sometime just for fun i tuned to tiktok although i donot like it but just for fun and keep myself cool and hapy in severity of weather, some videos really gave deep messages and others are too bad. A news of Dua Zahra i was watching from many days and i was against it as its bad to exploit such news about the respect and dignity of others.

Screenshot_20220615-181156_1.png

Online earning

With the study its need to have some source of income, one of mine Friend really needed then i thought to search a reliable source of income on youtube. I found many but there were no real i was sad to see this worst situation.

Screenshot_20220615-181043.png
Thank you for reading my diary post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50