Tech dairy game||Using technology and internet benefits||club5050||by @shahri-shiekh

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-0-alikum❣️

We are starting with the name of Allah Almighty.

Picsart_22-06-07_00-40-23-820.jpg

Divider 1.png

I hope all my friends in this community will be happy and enjoying our life very beautiful with the grace of Allah Almighty.

Divider 1.png
I am also happy and I am enjoying our life allhudulillah.This is my first post this community.This community is named by steem infinity zone.
Today I will be share you something about technology.

Technology

Technology is the very useful thing in our life.This way I can work in our daily life very easily.For example college work, university work, business,bank work and many more works.Those you can do it by technology.
I am sharing you some apps you can use in daily life and share you some benefits.
So,let's start
Firstly I can share you some benefits about Whatsapp.
whatsapp-5bfc343746e0fb005146737f.jpg
Whatsapp is very useful for sharing documents,videos,photos and also can share stickers with emoji🥰👍.
You can download very easily from playstore,internet and Vidmate and many resources from which you can download.
Screenshot_20220607-010251.jpg
This is my WhatsApp page you can see my all work is about mdcat .This very useful for me by study.Similary you can also very helpful for this app.

Divider 2.png
Secondly,I will share your next application is YouTube.

Screenshot_20220607-011044.jpg
This is also very helpful for you.Because you can see many videos about study,films,funny clips ,Natt,songs, business and many more videos.
This is a good application for earning daily,weekly and monthly.I can share you how you to earn in youtube.When you make a video 📷 and upload our channel and make 1million subscribers then your earning is start.You can see this is very useful and helpful for us.
Screenshot_20220607-012241.jpg
You can see I am also use this app and I am trying to make a channel.This is very helpful for many things.You can easily download this application for playstore and many other apps.

Divider 2.png
Thirdly,I can share you next application is Facebook.

facebook-logo.jpg
I am using this app when my friend tell me for benefits by this app.Some people's can use this application to make friends.
And to do this,those people can upload pictures and videos our daily life routine.And some do not know this application is also applicable for earning same like YouTube.
You can make channel Facebook and YouTube.And both apps you can do same work not any change.You can same video upload on Facebook and the same video you can upload on YouTube.When you can starting this work and after many days or weeks.You can see many you make many subscribers on YouTube and many followers on Facebook and you can see your earning is start on Facebook and YouTube.Therefore,this is very helpful applications for you and your family.

Screenshot_20220607-014027.jpg
You can see I am also use Facebook.
After my mdcat exam(September)I can make a Facebook and YouTube channel.I hope this is very useful step for my public friends.

Divider 2.png
And lastly,I am share you application is by Googleplaystore.
wherecanifindtheplaystore.png
This is also very useful because you can download many apps in this way.Upper I can share you about Whatsapp,Facebook andYouTube .you can easily download it for this application.This application is available in all mobiles.
Screenshot_20220607-015036.jpg
I can also use this app and get many application.

Divider 1.png.
Thanks for visiting my post.
I hope you really like my post and my efforts.
Thanks for your love and attention for my post❣️.
With best regards:-
Sheharyar shiekh❣️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63