WEEKEND DIARIES || 12-02-2022 || "Shopping with mom" || 10% payout to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

20220206_222305.jpg

Hi Everyone

Happy weekend to all of you. Today I am gonna share my first dairy game in the Steem infinity zone.

Morning

I wake up around 9 or 10 o'clock on weekend. Because for students it is the relaxing days for them. I attended classes from Monday to Friday and then weekend started on Saturday. Then I done my break fast with paratha with Saag. My mother and I loved to eat Saag in winters and I loved to eat them with butter. I did my breakfast and then help my mother. Then I check up what's app, Instagram and steemit notifications.
As i became the member of #club75 i wished to do more work on steemit, as i planned to increase my sp to get more success in steemit. I did my home clean and tyen watch youtube for sometime.

Afternoon

My mom came to me to said that a day before swing was bought for my niece, but she wanted to replaced her. I agreed to go. Mostly i hate to go to market as its off from the uni i want rest and only my cell phone and steemit.
We saw many toys for my niece and finally we liked one wooden swing, it was so much beautiful.


IMG_20220205_132858_331.jpg


I liked this swing so much, we ask about price, shopkeeper told 20000, i just shocked and get annoyed why its so costly, he told its made on shisham wood. Anyhow, me and mom left it.
I saw chips selling boy, i asked mom to give me mobey to buy it, first she said no need, then agree to give me money.

IMG_20220205_133819_924.jpg


I was tired and decided to go to sleep.

Evening

In the evening i wake up on mom voice, she ordered me to cook dinner. I cooked chicken with peas, i made it from my heart, it was so yummy. We enjoyed our meal. Now, its time for steemit. I am writing my weekend diary poat, hope you like it.

Screenshot_20220206-221341.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your great weekend activities with our steem fellows.

Report,.

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to @ siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46