SIZ CONTEST | Share Your Favorite Hobby | Favorite Cooking 👩‍🍳🍳🥘 @SeaPearl

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assaalm-O-Alaikum Steem Family!
I am fine Alhamdulillah.
Hope you all fine by the grace of almighty Allah.
Today I am participating in the first competition.
It's about a favorite hobby.

SIZ CONTEST | Share your favorite hobby |

I discovered this contest created by @suboohi

My Most Favorite Hobby 😍

I have many hobbies but my most favorite hobby is cooking.
Cooking is also an art, And the perfection of this comes to those who love cooking.
And if I do my thing, cooking is my passion.
When I get sick, I miss the kitchen the most.
My family prefers indigenous food(desi food). So I cook more of the same food

My Cooking Journey 👩‍🍳

As I tell you that cooking is my passion.
Let me tell you how it becomes my passion
Some years ago I was only 12 my mother would get very sick.
There was nobody to take care of me and my siblings.
Our grandmother also lives with us but she cannot cook because she is very week.
My mother told me that how to cook.
She is a loving manner guide me on how to cook food.
I start following her instructions.
She encouraged by saying that everything is perfect.
She guided me for 2 weeks and I follow her instructions.
She was not strict with me on my fault, she teaches me politely.
Her way of teaching inspired me so much that it became my passion from that age.
When she recovers, She says thanks to me, my grandmother and my father encouraged me as well.
From that day because of their encouragement cooking become my craze.
I study as well and when I get free on Sunday I cook food
That was my food journey.

Here are some pictures of my cooking

Sweet Rice (Zarda)

IMG20200820131137.jpg

Chicke Roast (Chargha)

15.jpg

Chicken Biriyani

IMG20201120173629.jpg

Chicken Curry

14.jpg

Shami Kabab

IMG20201117224312.jpg

Extra Cheese Pizza

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 6.33.25 PM.jpeg

Guys hope you like my post 👍

Thanks for reading my post 😊

I would like to invite my friends to this contest.

@malihafarhan
@moeenali

Special thanks to @suboohi who give us such a beautiful contest.

May Allah Blessed You All 🧡

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are good chief 👍 thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thank you so much @suboohi 😊

Awesome and delicious taste keep it up mahi :)

Thank you so much @moeenali :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94