CONTEST - YOUR FAVORITE BOOK || by @SeaPearl

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum Steem Family!🙂
Hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah
I am happy to take part in another competition

My Favorite Book

Today I will discuss my favorite book that is Mus'haf.
Mus'haf is a religious, social, romantic Urdu novel.
Mus'haf was written by Nimra Ahmed. She was a great writer.
Mus'haf published in Khawateen Digest.

Mushaf Novel By Nimra Ahmed pdf complete.jpg
Source

Why I Like This Novel

I'm so inspired by this novel, I have no words to describe this novel.
When I was a teenager. I understood that I know about my religion but it was my mistake.
I learned the Quran after reading this novel. Then I realize my life goes on the wrong way.

In this novel, I learned how Quran tells us about our past present, and future,
How the Quran teaches us in every aspect of life.
After reading I realize that why it is important to read Quran.
Allah is always wanted to save us.
After that, I started to heal myself.
Now everyone sees a big change in my life.

I will recommend people to read this book, it will change everyone's life In'Shaa'Allah.

Thanks to @suboohi to give us the chance in a fantastic contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Really a good choice
All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80