Siz-Contest | My Favorite Hobby is "Travelling"| by @sandysparkle | 10% beneficiary to @siz-official || club5050

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hi, everyone
I think you all are having a great time. Special thanks to @suboohi and @siz-official for arranging such a contest about "MY Favorite Hobby". Now let's discuss it.


qwe.jpg

I made it using illustrator

Hobby is just not a word. It's full of one’s feelings, excitement. It represents about the person. We can make an idea about one by knowing his hobby. It is not a thing which we can get by born. While passing our days, we met various things in our life. Something is very favorite for us and something is boring. But favorite always doesn’t mean that it must be one’s hobby. Hobby is a very precious thing in our life and everyone must have some hobby in his life.


photo_2022-03-24_22-51-08.jpg

Padma River || What3words locations

Like others, I also have a hobby. It makes my mind so fresh and relaxing that I can do it all day, a month, my whole life. Travelling is my hobby. It makes me feel like a bird in open air. I forget all my grief while travelling. It can be any type of journey. Like – bus journey, train journey, bike journey, air travel, journey by boat or can be a simple walking.

How, and why, I like travelling?

From my childhood, I like to travel. I like to know an unknown place and to meet unknown people. It makes me feel happy. There was a story behind that. That time I was a little boy. I went somewhere with my father, but I don’t know the place. First, we start our journey by bus then boat and then by walk. Approximately, after 3 hours, we reach to our destination. That was a long ago, and I was a very little kid then. I have not any permission to go so far. So, for the first time, I went so far. That’s why I love that day very much. After few days I forget the happiness of that journey but travelling mixed with my blood. Nowadays, I forget all my pain, depression while travelling.

How travelling is beneficial for me?

There is no economical value of travelling, but everything can’t be measure on money. It is beneficial for my mind as well as health. Not only this, by travelling various places we can saw various unknown things or places and can meet different types of peoples. It will enrich my knowledge. By overviewing on different poets or famous person we can say that, they travel through the world a lot and that’s why their knowledge is enriched. They meet different people and that’s why they were able to write about them.

My first journey with friends

Now I am going to talk about the first day when I was going to a journey for the first time with my friends. On that day, I was so excited that I make my packing a day before and only sleep for 3-4 hour at the previous night because of excitement. We started our journey from Dhaka to Sundarbans by bus. But we visit Bagerhat and Khulna first day and stay at hotel at night. The next day we leave hotel at very morning and started journey towards Sundarbans. We use boat to visit Sundarbans and there we saw various animals. We meet the national animal of Bangladesh royal bangle tiger, crocodiles, deer etc. We visit there all day and at night we got back to Dhaka. Like first love, it was my first journey with friends, that’s why I can’t forget those memories till now.


FB_IMG_1583604288592.jpg

Sundarban|| What3words locations


FB_IMG_1583604387541.jpg

A Deer || What3words locations

Not only that journey, I have travel various places on our country. Even I also travel in many places in India. I will talk about those stories another day.


IMG_20191012_124656.jpg

While going to Victoria Memorial || What3words locations

At last, I can say that as travelling is the part of education it enriches our knowledge, and it makes my mind fresh. I wish I am able to travel every day.

Now I'm inviting some of my friends to participate on this contest. They are @anusha96 , @sobuj28 and @razuahmed.

I am a member of #club5050. Here is the link of my power up post:-

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thank you. keep me in your prayer.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45