The Tech Diary Game||14/12/21||Making animation & Bluetooth devices easy work ||by @Sanabl

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone ..
My name is sana. This is my first tech diary post in @siz-official.

InShot_20211215_163622604.jpg

My early morning day start

The name of Allah Almighty, Recite Quran. A beautiful good peaceful cool day. Winter start so 9 o clock done breakfast.after free breakfast open my laptop plug to charge & start work.
Today I,m plan all day spend different learning technology related topic.so first I,m start with PowerPoint's making animation on PowerPoint.

IMG_20211214_212438_309.jpg

Add one picture and set timing in PowerPoint animations option done this work within 15 minutes. I want make some more attractive animation with sound so PowerPoint give me lots of option. So I suddenly remember share my some picture in my Mobile.

Bluetooth devices

Best option to share your pictures files laptop to mobiles so used Bluetooth option.easy quick pair to mobile and sending your pictures and files transfer your mobile.no need USB not data cable.fast and easy method everytime I used it.

IMG_20211214_213932_351.jpg

Afternoon work created some webpage

IMG_20211214_214212_367.jpg

I decided today whole day I spend all time tech topic so using simply notepad & created some fronts webpages. 1 hr spend time created front webpage using only html.shutdown my laptop .

Evening time use editing picture app

Screenshot_20211215-162956.png
I,m YouTube so editing for my channel my video's cover / thumbnail. This all apps very good & professional mobile editing option provide our user. Some feature unblock you will pay , its awesome high recommend photo editing apps for smartphone user. You can easily edit your pictures upload social media all other social media apps.

Night time learn amazon course

Screenshot_20211215-163044_1.png
I love to learn whole day about tech it's very important to learn and work on it every thing you learnt. After watching some many people amazon video & work So I created account on amazon.soon I will start learn how to deal on amazon your customer dealing etc.

spend your time with good things result is best

Hope so you all like my tech diary
Thanks to reading my post

Regards

@sanabl

had.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations dear. Keep sharing IT skills and spend quality time on your laptop 💻 ☺️

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32