MOM YOU ARE SO SPECIAL |my mother my life | by @sanabl

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

MOM YOU ARE SO SPECIAL |my mother my life |by @sanabl

First of all thanks to @suboohi to organizated this amazing contest.

Hey all steemains family
Hope u all fine And shine with good health.

CollageMaker_20210513_020200154.jpg

I would like to share my feeling about my mother. It's great opportunity to say how my feelings about my mother's love.

Mother is first ture singe of love .
A mother gives birth to a child by enduring extreme pain۔

As soon as she sees the child, all her pain and suffering disappears at once. For a mother whose love in every language of this world is pure and equal to every child.
I have found my mother like the Lord from my childhood to my youth.

my mother fulfilled every need of mine as a child, as if it were her life. My mother gave me every comfort by keeping her pain away. Greetings to my mother.

Make me a brave girl from the moment I run. I consider it my duty to fulfill all the happiness of my mother.

IMG_20171108_161003.jpg

IMG_20171102_162216.jpg

The best moment of my life when I went on Umrah with my mother and found the Lord and mother together.

IMG-20210504-WA0067.jpg

My prayer may she live long healthy life See happiness and success of her children.
Ameen

Thanks to reading my post.hope you like it.
Love maa 💓
@sanabl

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Maa ak asi mamta hy jis ki tareef ky ley alfaz ki qilat mahsoos hoti hy maa Allah pak sub ki maoon ko salamat rakhy Ameen

 3 years ago 

Ameen

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thankx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54