Club 5050 || My Best Childhood Memories || Play with friends be happy and laugh out loud

10% Set payout to @siz-official Account & Support #club5050

LRM_EXPORT_20220203_202456.jpg

Everyone's life must have memories, especially memories from the past. Well, on this occasion I want to share experiences about my childhood in the past.

Although simple and not like other people's childhood. Childhood is a time when you can laugh freely. play. Give me a hand. Laugh freely without thinking of the slightest burden.

We all have different childhood stories. But what is certain is that childhood is a time when we can play as we please, without any burden, even though at least we don't have dream toys, right?

It was a time when you, me, and all of us were shameless. The time when he was still innocent, innocent and not much ashamed also didn't know much and said what he was. Well, that's the childhood of all of us.

And I miss the times when I could calmly eat delicious and delicious food with my friends and I miss the times when I could play to my heart's content, without any burden.

some of my childhood moments like:

Childhood While Playing Hide and Seek

kids-6553299_1280.jpg
Source

This old school game was really fun at the time. One person is a guard, blindfolded or facing the wall. Waiting for another friend to hide while counting from one to ten. After finishing the count, the guard looked for his friend who was hiding.

At that time there were things that I couldn't forget while playing, at that time there were eight people playing, I was the guard, during the game there was one friend who couldn't be found, I don't know where he was hiding, he must not be found.

Playing Plastic Ball is Fun and Crowded

boy-2619201_1280.jpg
Source

Well, this is the most exciting childhood moment if you remember it, it feels like laughing at yourself when you remember the funny things at that time.

The good thing is that when I was little I had a lot of time and a lot of friends, I could play any game, including football. Sometimes if you play, you don't care about the weather, even if it rains, it's even more fun.

And there are some rules that distinguish the ball game that is made. Well, it's only natural that later there will be differences in regulations with official soccer players, because the field area is already different.

Going to study religion together

child-573351_1280.webp
Source

Don't forget that in the afternoon it's time to recite the Koran together, usually while joking with each other. Then go together to the teacher's house. I really miss that time. Especially when I can laugh freely without a burden.

So remember, after maghrib usually I am accompanied or picked up by my friends to recite the Koran together. It's a small child, likes to laze around, sometimes even going there to sleep.


Well, that's my short story about a happy childhood. That's all I can describe about my childhood experience. Actually there are many more stories from my childhood. But since I've forgotten a little more so I'll just tell it here.


Let's Join my friend
@kenalofficial
@taca
@saya.konoha

line steemit.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi |@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel | @ponpase


dhhdjdkdk.png

Sort:  

Beautiful memories. You had a beautiful childhood.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your attention in our community. Best of luck for this contest.

Keep sharing posting with us.

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to @ siz-officialYes

Thanks for your response brother

 3 years ago 

You have good memories of your childhood. Best of luck for the contest

Thank sister.
Im enjoy with childhood moment.
I miss it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54