My Nephew's beautiful photo Friday 27/2022

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello to Everyone:

I hope you are all well and enjoying all the blessings of Allah Almighty.So, as you know, I have a chance to work on steemit again today after many days.So I've heard that working on this community is a great reward and feedback.

Child Photo:

So as you can see I have uploaded this photo of my nephew and he is very cute. His name is Muhammad Usman. I love him very much and he is also very young. He is about one and half years old. And everyone loves him .He is very naughty and he looks very beautiful.

Snapchat-173451073.jpg

So I have also uploaded the post today. I hope you will definitely comment on me so that I can work further in the community and I can develop and by working day and night you can make this community four moons.
Thanks for reading my post.

Special Mentions:

@siz-oficial @cryptocraze @suboohi @ponpase

Regards:

@safdaralisafo2

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Please don't use #club5050 tag on your post because you are not eligible.

Please read these guidelines.

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-community-guidelines-on-daily-content-creation-categories

And write your post title as mentioned in this post. And write your post according to our day wise schedule.

Ok sir thanks for guidelines i will never again such mistake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42