TECH DIARY GAME || 11-04-2022 || 10% payout @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

10% payout to @siz-official

sadia.png

Use YouTube

After 10+ years of use, it's still a must-have app because no other app can match their vast selection of videos of all kinds. I enjoy not only watching movies, but I also use it as a music platform since it meets all of my demands, and I've never had any trouble finding any music I've looked for in very decent quality virtually all of the time.

image.png

Use Chrome

Google Chrome is my favorite browser. On both phones and PCs, this has always been my go-to. It's simple to change your privacy settings to suit your needs and desires. Auto-fill for names, addresses, cards, and passwords is fantastic. Without chrome, I'd be lost. I honestly don't understand the "tab" issue; it's fairly simple if you grasp how to use it. If you asked it how to work tabs, I'm sure there would be one or two search results. Any other browser simply cannot compete.

image.png

Use WhatsApp

Great texting software for keeping in touch with coworkers, family, and friends no matter where they are in the world or what phone number they have. You can conduct several conversations, establish groups, update your bio, photo, and status, send emoticons, and transfer media like as images, videos, and documents using any internet connection (Wi-Fi or mobile data) and the app. The software also allows you to let your contacts know when a message has been delivered and when it has been read.

image.png

Use TikTok

I like having a folder for all of my favorite videos. I'd also like to have that for audio. It would help arrange them and make it easier to find sounds of the appropriate length. As a result, I'd like to be able to choose numerous films at once to delete those that have been removed from my favorites. I have to remove them one at a time, and although that isn't a major deal, the fact that I have to scroll back down over and over to do so is.

image.png


Steem Infinity Zone is a wonderful community which is aimed at empowering and educating people with out any limitations.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN STEEM INFINITY ZONE

C6D6E30E-E4AB-4199-9BC1-5C426CE747D2.png
Cc:
@faran-nabeel
@cryptokaraze
@siz-official
@suboohi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70