Application for SIZ IT-Tech 04 week course | Webdevelopment Using elemonter Pro- Basic to Advance Level Course

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi Steemian!


Greeting to all, I hope you all are good and enjoy happy moments of life.

Course Name:

How to open WordPress and create a new page.png
My special gratitude to @cryptokraze and @siz-official, for Providing such a platform for Learning some new things, where we can also share the knowledge we have and we can help others in a way to educate them by our knowledge. I am very glad to see about this community requirement of knowledge sharing related to the field of Information technology, basically, I am an IT student in the 5th semester at Arid Agriculture University Sahiwal campus. I want to share knowledge about IT and TECH.

About me

I am Sajjad Aslam from Sahiwal Punjab. I am a student of IT at Arid Agriculture University Sahiwal campus. Currently, I am in the 5th semester. I entrusted in IT knowledge and skills learning. I have 3 skills now WordPress, Graphic designing, and YouTube SEO.

Experience

How to open wordpress and create a new page (1).png

I have 2 years' experience in the IT field in different skills. But I have 2 years of experience in WordPress through elemonter Pro. In this course, a tech you each and everything about elemonter and also tells you how to get elemonter pro for free.

Course Content

LECTURE 1: Basic knowledge of elemonter and how to get elemonter Pro for free.
LECTURE 2: Discuss elemonter home screen like icon, cards, etc.
LECTURE 3: How to design header and footer and other things.
LECTURE 4:How to design a single-page website.

Course Duration

How to open wordpress and create a new page (2).png

This course will be covered in 4 weeks, and we will cover 1 lecture in one week. In 4 lectures we complete ourelemonter Pro Course.

Thank you so much for visiting my post.
20% To Siz-official

Special Thanks:

@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@arie.steem
@qasimwaqar

Sort:  

I hope you share quality and informative content. We learn a lot from your post.

 3 years ago 

Yes i try my best to give you a lot of knowledge. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Approved already.

You can start posting

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26