Application for SIZ IT-Tech 04 week course | Graphic designing Using Canva Pro- Basic to Advance Level Course- Especially for Steemit Users

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi Steemian!

Greeting to all, I hope you all are good and enjoy happy moments of life.

Course Name

Pigskins & Big Wins.png

My special gratitude to @cryptokraze and @siz-official, for Providing such a platform for Learning some new things, where we can also share the knowledge we have and we can help others in a way to educate them by our knowledge. I am very glad to see about this community requirements of knowledge sharing related to field of Information technology, basically I am an IT student of 5th semester in Arid agriculture University sahiwal campus. I want to share knowledge about IT and TECH.

About me


I am Sajjad Aslam form Sahiwal Punjab. I am a student of IT in Arid agriculture University sahiwal campus. Currently I am in 5th semester. I intrustd in IT knowledge and skills learning. I have 3 skills now WordPress, Graphic designing and YouTube SEO.

Experience

Graphic Designing using Canva Pro (1).png

I have 2 year experience in IT field in different skills. But I have 2 year experience in graphic design through Canva Pro. In this course a tech you each and everything about canva and also tell you how to get Canva pro for free.

Course Content


LECTURE 1: Basic knowledge of Canva and how to get Canva Pro for free.
LECTURE 2: Discuss about canva home screen like elements, upload anything,lines,frams etc.
LECTURE 3: How to add element from 1 tamplate to other and colour correction.
LECTURE 4:How to make different things in canva like logo, quotes, thumbnail, presentation, Instagram story, etc and change their background and how to add new background from PC.

Course Duration

Graphic Designing using Canva Pro.png

This course will be covered in 4 weeks, and we will cover 1 lecture in one week . In 4 lecture we complete our Canva Pro Course .

Thank you so much to visiting my post.
20% To Siz-official

Special Thanks:


@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@arie.steem
@qasimwaqar

Sort:  

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71