My Nominations for Steemit Awards

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi everyone!

I am glad to make the nomination of the year for best author, best community contributor, and best community. I will make this post short and to the point.

For best Community Contributor

image.png

There are many people working day and night for the community but I would like to nominate @vvarishayy for the best community contributor because she's very cooperative and hardworking. She always does a prompt reply to all my queries and always helps me. She is working hard for the steemit and its growth. I wish she would win.

For the best author

I would nominate @suboohi for the best author'She always inspire me and do her best in all her assigned work. Hope she would get the best author award.

image.png

For best community

I would nominate steem infinity zone for the best community because it always supports hardworking members and provides equal opportunities for all. For me SIZ is the best community of the year even though it's not a very old community yet one of the best.

image.png

Thank you for visiting and supporting me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for nominating my name. It's really honor for me💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting our community.

Thank you for showing your support to Steem Infinity Zone.

We highly appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting the Steeminfinityzone Community in the Best Community Category at The Steemit Awards 2021. We hope we win in these categories. We are very happy for your support.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67