Siz Contest ||Share Your Wish List || some of my wishes to be achieved soon by @realworld23

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

3BD39BC2-9770-471D-A72C-73B261DE8871.jpeg

I dedicate 10% of this post to the @siz-official account For Support the Community

Hi all steemians...
Assalamualaikum steemian friends steem infinity zone (siz), very happy to be able to make this contest with you here, hopefully the days that are always given health in any form, don't forget to stay grateful for the blessings that have been given to us all by ALLAH SWT amen, especially in this blessed month, the month of Ramadan even in the midst of this end the city always prays to Allah.

Back again in my post @realworld23 by sharing the contest that was just created by brother @suboohi with friends this week about this week's theme, namely Share Your Wish List beforehand that I am very grateful to brother @suboohi who has organized this contest, once again thank you very much.

Every human being must have ideals of happiness that each human being wants to realize, sometimes the desired goals are not as expected, therefore I myself have a lot of desires that I have to do with various desires that I have to fulfill. make it happen, there are some wishes that I have to realize first but hopefully those wishes can be achieved soon.

1. Make parents happy

03BDB633-C313-418C-8709-CD55F2B1BAF0.jpeg

As a child who has a mother and father, of course he wants to make his mother and father happy, this is my first wish, I want to see the faces of my father and mother happy when I am on a straight path, with that I as a child who has a mother and father who still alive wants to make him happy in any way.

We have to pay attention first in what way we have to do it so that our parents are happy, I myself have some tips for how to make parents happy, namely:

  1. Regularly call your parents

  2. Visit them

  3. Deliver shopping or treatment

  4. Give the first greeting for his birthday

  5. Buy them their favorite food

  6. Treat them special on Mother's Day or Father's Day

  7. Take a vacation together

  8. Listen to his advice

  9. Take time to chat

  10. Always pray to both parents

2. Be a useful child for both parents and family

91F89316-3DD5-4608-AB0D-13B02F44F641.jpeg

As a young man like me, who later when he is an adult, will continue to the next stage, he definitely wants to be a human being who can make his mother and father happy, and also his family and even one country, this is my next wish, By being able to make them happy so that they can see a smile on their face, I myself must become a useful human being, I hope that I will be successful in the future so that it can be useful for the homeland and the nation amen.

5F68F769-B709-425A-BEBB-4F99DBA7336C.jpeg

3. Want to quickly have a family of your own

1CE155CE-7FE4-43DA-BB8E-557189FB6C27.jpegsumber picture

As a teenager in general, you definitely want to feel like a small family, by having a pious wife and also having children is a desire of teenagers who want to get married as soon as possible, but in addition to having their own family, we must also be aware that having our own family is not as easy as it is. what we see in today's circles, and hopefully my wish to have a harmonious family can be realized as soon as possible, amen.

4. Win my first Dolphin title on steemit platform

9922B7EB-6FE2-43CA-89EF-6115DB18B642.jpegsumber picture

The next wish when playing steemit hearing Dolphin's words I still don't really understand, after I searched, namely the steemians who have reached SP 5,000 more then they are called Dolphin, it's a wish of mine to be realized as soon as possible to have SP 5,000 as soon as possible, hopefully you can achieve it by having full support from steemit.

I think I'm here for my contest this time, thanks to all of you who have read the post about the wishes I hoped for, previously I also invited my friend @afdhal23 @alvin.steem @zulhendra to join this contest, by sharing the wishes that I want to achieve, and I'm also curious about the wishes that you guys have, thank you, see you in my next post, greetings from me @realworld23

EBBB2956-346A-4ED7-8A9B-ED303C783FD9.png

Spesial Thanks to Steemit Team :
@steemcurator01
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@siz-official

4233AC13-5FC3-4399-BC74-05EFD4FD8D7F.png

Many Thanks I Say to The Steem Infinity Zone Community Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishay | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @faran-nabeel | @ponpase | @siz-official

1961AB51-E2B5-4066-8A94-1669573F3452.png

thank you for visiting my post, greetings from me @realworld23

E6BB3900-460A-4013-9D91-1F7C6764A66A.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

Semoga harapan anda yang telah anda tuangkan dalam postingan ini segera tergapai dengan usaha dan kerja keras. Semangat kawan

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend

You wishes are great. May they come to pass @realworld23

 2 years ago 

Amen, hopefully what I hope for is achieved sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51