SIZ CONTEST || Share Your Favorite Hobby is traveling to mountains and waterfalls @realworld23 (#club5050)

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

37C90CA4-9CE2-42EC-A0C7-2039C07F6669.jpeg

I dedicate 10% of this post to the @siz-official account For Support the Community

Hi all steemians...
** Assalamualaikum** steemian friend steem infinity zone (siz), very happy to be able to make this contest with you here, hopefully the days that are always given health in any form, don't forget to continue to be grateful for the blessings that have been given to us all by ALLAH S.W.T amen.

Back again in my post @realworld23 by sharing the contest that was just created by brother @suboohi with friends this week about Share Your Favorite Hobby, and this week's theme is very suitable for me who likes to tell a little about my travel hobbies, before that I am very grateful to @suboohi brother who has organized this contest, once again thank you very much.

A human being must have one hobby, including a man whose hobby is sports, including football, badminton, volleyball and others, among the hobbies that I have mentioned I also have a hobby of playing football, but all of them disappeared due to several years ago, when I had a motorcycle accident that broke my leg, I couldn't play ball for about 2 months in the self-care period, but after recovering and thank God, now I'm back to normal, the hobby of playing soccer is only number 2 in myself , but right now my hobby is traveling to mountains and waterfalls.

A9A6D93E-88E4-4FFE-B79D-69857438C899.jpeg

Who doesn't like traveling like me, if you have the right time and money, surely dreaming of a hobby like me right now, but there are also people who don't like this hobby of mine, sometimes physically and mentally those who don't have it, financial and also the time that I don't have time to spend like I feel right now, but at this time the hobby of traveling to climb mountains and also going to waterfalls has become a habit for me, but besides this habit, there are many obstacles that I have to go through, the first is time, when I first got to know climbing mountains, at first I was curious about climbing mountains, what did they see when they climbed the mountain? That's what came from my mind, tried once and when I felt comfortable and happy to see the beauty that was on top of the mountains then I became addicted to climbing the mountain, not to mention when I arrived at the top I saw the extraordinary beauty that I had never seen before , but now that beauty I'm used to seeing with frequent mountain climbing because I've made it a hobby in my life.

The first time I climbed and went to the waterfall was in 2017, where at that time I went with my village relatives to go to the 7 bidadari waterfall, the first time we went we had to climb a hill which is approximately 45km from the national road, with the rocky road in the middle of the road we will have to walk later, because the path that must be taken cannot be passed by motorbikes, but the sadness is paid off with the beauty of the water and also the scenery at the 7 nymphs waterfall, and the same thing was the first time Once climbing Mount Burni Telong, I was very tired of climbing with some personal equipment, logistics and also some others, I really want to say this is my last trip while climbing the mountain before arriving at the peak, but when I arrived at the highest peak, I was already exhausted. already passed when several hours had been climbing, enjoying the atmosphere from the top of the mountain with the air cold, and also very quiet.

For now climbing mountains and also going to waterfalls is a hobby in my life, when my friend asked me to go, without needing to think long I was immediately ready to go, because I already know how beautiful it is when we arrive at the end we have wanted For now, I have climbed many mountains in Aceh and I have experienced several waterfalls myself.

But if all of you are curious about what I have done, please just look at the photos I share below as proof that I have experienced it by traveling up the mountain and also going to the waterfalls that are around me.

A7C2740B-4E46-4E16-97FE-5B44EB074C52.jpeg

D0D5F49D-D284-45B8-99D6-9C8F8C444747.jpeg

7386069F-0C72-4B07-BAE1-95398D7E0A0A.jpeg

17785DA5-609A-4442-B292-68E9763714C1.jpeg

2685001C-53A9-4E64-A63E-F466E6DE5DBC.jpeg

D3C50F80-609B-4739-B3F2-B8C1D7BE81D8.jpeg

1C1406B6-FDAA-4B8F-930B-CBA454D90788.jpeg

Or for further details, please just check my Instagram on behalf of AMARMARJAM14, everything can be seen there, because every time I travel, I post it on social media, one of which is Instagram, to make it easier, please just click the link I share below, and don't forget to follow my instagram account too heheh.


my instagram profile

I think I got here for my contest this time, thank you to all of you who have read posts about my hobby, before that I also invited my friend @afdhal23 @alvin.steem @zulhendra to join this contest, by sharing your hobbies here , and I'm also curious about what hobbies you like, thank you, see you in my next post, greetings from me @realworld23

EBBB2956-346A-4ED7-8A9B-ED303C783FD9.png

Spesial Thanks to Steemit Team :
@steemcurator01
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@siz-official

4233AC13-5FC3-4399-BC74-05EFD4FD8D7F.png

Many Thanks I Say to The Steem Infinity Zone Community Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishay | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @faran-nabeel | @ponpase | @siz-official

1961AB51-E2B5-4066-8A94-1669573F3452.png

thank you for visiting my post, greetings from me @realworld23

E6BB3900-460A-4013-9D91-1F7C6764A66A.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63