Application for SIZ Demand Driven Course"

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

AssalumuAlaikum

weight-loss-human-body-mass-600w-1534588766.webp
Source
Today I am very excited to take part in Driven Demand Short Course.

My expertise

As I already mentioned in my introduction that I can educate people about health and weight reduction awareness.

My experience

In very young age I got Heart attack then Stroke and I have also issue of blood pressure and even last year I didn't listen to doctor advice now epilepsy also begin.
During all scenario the doctor said only one thing please lose weight because my weight was around more than 90 kg.I was very fond of eating and don't know what to eat.I eat too much.

Brief Summary of my experience

Problem was only one obesity.

What benefits I can give to SIZ family

I will share different remedies and different diet through which I lose my weight. Because once you get obese every disease is linked to it.

  • Heart problem
  • Blood pressure problem
  • Once get Heart problem ultimately lead to Brain issues.

Brief Summary of Content I will share

So,I want to educate people how by

Topics

  • How to lose weight by Keto Diet
  • Which Excercise Help to reduce weight
  • Herbal remedies to lose weight
  • different remedies they can save their self from these bad disease.

Course Name

4 Week Course On Weight Reduction

You can't imagine at this young age I take 10 tablets morning and 10 evening.And sometime I tired so much and I regret I can start exercising early,I can start diet earlier,I can start healthy eating earlier so might be I don't get Brain 🧠 problem.

But hopefully with this platform I can educate people and tell them how much necessary is healthy eating,stay active.

@cryptokraze ,@siz-official
Thank you for this great initiative I hope you can allow me this course posting so I can share ,and educate people.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Interesting, i want to read your content, no doubt weight loss journey have to be start here.

 3 years ago (edited)

Your course name is not clear.

You content outline is not clear. You should name those exercises instead of using the word different as it looks very random.

You need to provide 3 to 4 specific topics that you will cover in the course.

@siz-official corrected have a look

Approved.

You can start posting your course.

 3 years ago 

Wow Great
You select a very Nice topic i really like it.
Best of luck.
My best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66