Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course | 04 Week Course On Wilcom Embroidery | 20% reward to @siz-official

Hi Steemians!

Hope you are doing well. I am also good.

DSADASD (2).PNG

I am grateful to @cryptokraze for this new initiative and this will set our community apart from other communities because no one is educating about embroidery design. Give us the opportunity to show our skills and educate others through our knowledge. I am glad that I am given the opportunity to apply to the embroidery design course. I am very happy to be able to educate other users about the professional embroidery design courses and their basics.

Introduction of myself

My name is Rashid and the name of my steemit account is @ rashid102. I'm doing the embroidery design course at Topstitch embroidery. I have also done many more computer courses but I will teach you all about the professional embroidery design course. This is the most important course for different people that will give you your knowledge of designing in wilcom embroidery software, different timetables, and different techniques for embroidery design.

Some Template made by me:

Dog.jpg

Girl.jpg

KFC.jpg

red car logo2.jpg

Route.jpg

Skull-Logo.jpg

spider man.jpg

SUNFLOWER.jpg

Tiger-baby.jpg

Tracter.jpg

Type of the Embroidery design on wilcom:

3D puff embroidery
Patch style
Applique Style
Cross stitch
Regular Embroidery
Flat embroidery
Geans Embroidery
Cap logo
Bags logo
Tawal logo
pelu logo
jacket embroidery

Course name

04-week course on wilcom embroidery studio

Course Lectures:

As you know we have to share only four lectures in a month so, I will teach you the basic things which everyone needs to know about the wilcom embroidery designing.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Course Included Topics

  1. Introduction Basic Embroidery Tools
  2. How we can create an embroidery logo
  3. How we can 3D puff design
  4. How we can Patches

Reason of submission

The main reason for the submission of my application is to support my community and increase the number of courses related to Embroidery design. Secondly, I wanted to share information about embroidery digitizing professionals and teach users about their importance in our society. I hope my selected course will be helpful in our community

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

20% Reward goes to @siz-official

Thanks for your Attention;

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Regards:

@rashid102

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51