Weekend Diary Game || 12 March 2022 || Lots of fun and wedding shopping day || #club5050

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum !!

Copy of relaunchBirthday flyeropening soon - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Hello, how are you guys I hope all of you will be very nice and are living your life in a good and better way and you guys are always working very well on this platform, and all my friends I am even happier than those who are doing the best work and I hope that they will always continue to do such good and quality work.

As I have told you in many of the previous posts that I have a holiday on Saturday and Sunday, that is why the family had planned on Saturday that we have to go to Sahiwal and do some shopping from there because My brother's wedding is very close, so the shopping can't end until the wedding is over.

So Let's Start Weekend Diary Post:

I started this morning with a lot of noises from my family I was asleep so my family started giving me voices to get up quickly and get ready your day is a holiday but we When I had to go shopping, I got up tired of his voice and after taking a bath I did not have breakfast again because we had to leave Sahiwal as soon as possible because after shopping all day we had to come back in the evening because today We had to end up shopping as much as possible so that the wedding shopping would be over, so I got up and had breakfast and got out of the car because all the family had to come and the children had to go too. Cleaned the car and then we got in the car and headed towards Sahiwal.

IMG-20210614-WA0068.jpg

image.png

Purchase of paint coat for a groom:

Arriving at Sahiwal, we first went to Sher Rabbani Plaza as most of our shopping falls from this place as it has a very calm atmosphere. No matter how many customers there are for shopping, here the customers are controlled in a very good way. All kinds of shopping can be done at this place, so first we decided that we will do groom shopping, meaning we will do the shopping for our brother. So, first of all, we decided to paint pants for my brother that we will see him so that he can buy a paint coat first.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Purchase of sheer wani for a groom:

It took a long time to select the paint coat so we decided to get the paint coat first and then the paint coat really took a lot of time but then finally it became final because my brother had to wear it and check it's fitting and everything. Was and then we went to Sherwani because we had to buy Sherwani for my brother after that so we saw a lot of Sherwani and after that, we liked one Sherwani and bought that too.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Bridal gowns for the bride:

And then after buying sherwani, my family started buying lehnga and maxi and her clothes for my sister-in-law and I started liking her kurta for my brother I liked it and my family bought a bridal gown and dress for the bride. It took a lot of time at this plaza.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Lunch time :

After so much shopping, when we all gathered at one place, the family members told each other that they were very hungry, then I told them that we will do the rest of the shopping later, first we will go and eat. Then I took all the family members to Sahiwal's very famous good and very delicious hotel called Prime Hotel and there we all went with chicken biryani bread and shami. Ate the food and the food there is really delicious.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Shopping for kids:

After the meal, it was time for the children to go shopping, so we ate and went back to the same plaza, and there we started shopping for the children. My niece and nephew are also very fast when it comes to shopping. They always like to take us out and do some shopping. The funniest thing about this plaza is that all kinds of shopping can be done here. We bought everything from grooms to children's clothes. And especially for my nephew, we had to do a lot of shopping because he is also a little groom so we matched it with our brother's clothes and got all the clothes just like that for our nephew.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Finally I buy shoes for myself:

While shopping for the children, we had time for Asr prayers in Sahiwal, then after finishing the children's shopping, we went to the shoe store and from there we had to buy some shoes. I also had to buy a pair of shoes for my brother and I had to buy two shoes for myself, one I had to buy shoes and the other I had to buy sandals, so we went there and saw a lot of shoes and we bought whatever we liked. The shoes I have chosen and bought for myself, I will present the pictures to you so that you can see and tell me whether they are good or not.

image.png

image.png

image.png

When we finished buying shoes and finishing all the other shopping, it was almost time for Maghrib's prayer. We picked up all our belongings and put them in the car. In forty minutes we got to our house and when we got home we put all our stuff in our room and then on the way we brought food for dinner so we all ate dinner together and we were all tired. So they quickly went to bed. After lying on my bed for a while everyone chatted and then I got up and went to my room and after going there I used my mobile for some time and while using my mobile I did not know when I fell asleep.

image.png

I hope you guys like our shopping day and this post made by me a lot and I also included pictures of the things we bought in this post I hope you guys Seeing that will really make me deserve praise. That we have bought a lot of good things that look so cute and I hope you all like my weekend diary post.

image.png

I Am Also Eligible #club5050:

I Special Thanks to:

@cryptokraze || @vvarishayy || @suboohi || @siz-official || @ashkhan || @ponpase ||

Quick Delegation to SIZ

50100200300500
10002000300040005000

image.png

Join This Great Steem Infinity Zone Community

image.png

Regard's @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your attention in siz community.
Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your attention in siz community.
Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @hassanabid. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for my work and for appreciating my post and for considering me worthy of this reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38