Today in ||A Better Life The Diary Game SIZ

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalmoalaikum!

How are you all? Hope you all are fine. Due to rain the fast of Ramadan became good. And the Muslims were overjoyed. Well, let me start my dairy game.

My Self is RJ baow and I started my day at 3.30 in the morning. Basically, the alarm went off, so I am late. Then I quickly got up and brushed. I hurriedly did my sehri before call to the prayer. So I have done sehri when call to prayer. Then I prayed and recite the Quran. And then I fell asleep. I got a call about 10’o clock. And that call was from Internet correctors. Basically my Wi-Fi has been down for a few days.

First we tested the pole from outside the house where the wire was out of order. Then we checked the whole wire up to DP Signal Booster but there was no fault in the wire. The real problem was in DP Signal Booster. Well, we fixed the connection in DP Signal Booster.

Solved problem

I come home after Asar prayers and used my mobile for almost half an hour. I checked what’s app and did a little work on steem it. Then I went to the market for some fruit. I met some of my friends there. After some time of gossip, I come back with fruit. When I returned, I swing my nephew on motorcycle.

There was little time left for Iftar.I cut fruit to help family for iftar.And I broke my fast After breaking the fast, thank to Allah and offered prayer.

Then I came home after the Maghreb Prayer and ate food. That’s when some of my friends came. And to put grains of wheat, they took me with them. We added grains and drank some delicious juice.

Then we went to offer Isha Prayer. Then I came home. By now I was tired. Then I pressed Mom and Dad. Then after using a little mobile, I fell asleep.

Finally.today my diary game is complete and I am very thankful to @Cryptokraze and SIZ.I hope that you guys enjoy it so much.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very busy day but finally you solve the internet problem ak do some other activities Allah blessed you

 3 years ago 

thanks @ahsansharif

 3 years ago 

It looks that you have spend a very busy day , during fasting it is quite tough. Internet issue is every where🤦but finally the problem has solved thats good. . I appreciate that you helped your family in kitchen work 👍.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your precious time for my post and thank you for encouraging me by commenting.

I like your diary game post..
Have a good day in these difficulties

 3 years ago 

I like your diary game
good time spend

very good bro..
finally you solved the internet problem
and other activity also good

your day is not good with internet problem
but you solved the problem that's good for you
the diary post is good ..keep it up

good work bro

 3 years ago 

thanks sis

Bohat ala intresting

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

tough routine but at last every task is completed. So keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57