Tech Diary Game || Working On Preparing GRN Report || 26-04-2022 || By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum !!


10% Payout To @siz-official For Community Growth.


All my family members and all the friends of this community I hope you all will be very good and you are doing a great job in this great community also because this community is working according to the standards of every servant who That's great work is being done in this community.

Copy of Banner Technology - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg


Let's Start Tech Diary Post:

Checking Stock Details :

My friend had talked to me at night time so I had to do some work and give it to him and he sent me a lot of details. Up and down I had to check the details of this WhatsApp because it was all the stock details of a company that I checked and lined them up in a line and list and their pdf files and one of them He had to do all the work and give it back to his friend. So I started my laptop and started working on it.

I checked all the details and then all their details separately and according to each servant and according to the different titles of each company. Create and then last I checked it and after checking all the documents send it to your friend in all these files.

image.png

image.png

Preparing GRN Report :

After completing this task I had to make a Preparing GRN report which I had to work on a lot and it is a very rotating task so I have to make it sit comfortably. Then I started my work on this report and it took me a long time to make the report because it has to enter everything in it and there are different servants and isolated people who have to pay close attention. You have to enter inside them, then I also prepared this Preparing GRN report.

image.png

image.png

Watching Punjabi Movie Honsla Rakh :

This tech job of mine today was very mind-boggling so I decided to watch a Punjabi movie after completing all this work. Let the mind calm down because a Punjabi movie is very good and funny which can calm the mind and have a good time. After watching this movie, then I saw this very good Punjabi movie which made some of my brains calm down.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Learn and read about optical fiber :

After watching the movie, I did a Google search to find out about the optical fiber cables and their assembly because you guys know that I am working as an optical fiber splicer in PTCL, so I wanted to know about these things. I also need to know about them, I know a lot about them with the help of Google and I think that helps me a lot in this job, so I just sat there for a while and thought about them.

image.png

image.png

Now it is time for Zuhr's prayers so I am going to pray now I hope you guys will like this post of mine very much and you will like all my routine of that day and you will like my work very much Will.

I Special Thanks to:

@cryptokraze || @vvarishayy || @suboohi || @siz-official || @ashkhan || @ponpase ||

Quick Delegation to SIZ

50100200300500
10002000300040005000

image.png

Join This Great Steem Infinity Zone Community

image.png

Regard's @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for this report @faran-nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65