SIZ Tutorials || DIY || How to prepare remedy for hair growth and dandruff free || 10 % pay out of this post to @siz-official || by @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you all are fine and enjoying a great and blessed life. I am also fine Alhamdulillah with the grace of GOD. And I am working hard on Steemit. I knot that you all are also very talented and doing work hard.

Today I want to share remedy for hair growth and for remove the dandruff. I hope that it will be beneficial for you. Because these problems for hair are very common. And every person want to remove or reduce this problem. So I just try to help your . So don't worry about about your hair fall and dandruff . because this remedy help out to reduce your tension. And amazing thing is that its all ingredients are those that are very very beneficial or we can say that it is not only just for hair problems but also for health problems

So here is the remedy but first I would like to tell you the ingredients

Sr.NoIngredientsPicture
1bottle gourdimage.png
2oil/gheeimage.png

STEP 1:

First of all I have to peel of the bottle gourd. Because I have to use it. And its very very important for our remedy. then we have too cut its peels into little pieces. But it depend on us

image.png

STEP 2:

Then we have to put ghee or oil in the separate pot or put on the stove with low flame

image.png

STEP 3:

After 1 to 2 minutes, we have to add the pieces of bottle gourd

image.png

STEP:4

And cook it until the ghee made and able to be used by us.

image.png

Step:5

Then sift it through a sift. then its able to be used by us

image.png

STEP:6

Then used it on hair and after 30 minutes wash it very well.

image.png

image.png

Now its to end my post. I hope you will like it and use remedy at your home and get benefit

Special thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@suboohi
@vvarishay

Achievement 1

Regards:@ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing this remedy for hair growth.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear @ahsansharif.
And Thanks for watching my post.

Very nice remedy. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

My hairs are starting to rust. Those are weak now and starts to fall. I am worried. I will try it

 3 years ago 

If you try it, you will get better results.
Insha'Allah

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing
Plz tell me one thing that have you try yourself this remedy?
Because i ahve also hair lose problem

 3 years ago 

Plz tell me one thing that have you try yourself this remedy?
Because i ahve also hair lose problem.

Yes I try it for my self and it really works. If you have a problem with this thing then you should use it and you should also know that it does not have any side effects.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST - LET'S INCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36