SIZ talent Hunt |React Native |Android Studio| Java script |C++| UX code |Mobile app |coding| Adobe Photoshop

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi steamens!

Here is me @ramzanbaow. I am starting React Native on steemit. Here is my first tutorial on steemit.
I am very thankful sir @cryptokraze who gave me a chance to show my talent in SIZ.

I like coding as a developer. That’s why I choose computer science field. Even in the last semester I created my own project. It made me realize that I should move further in this field.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.41.54 AM.jpeg
React Native is an exciting framework that enables web developers to create robust mobile applications using their existing JavaScript knowledge. It offers faster mobile development, and more efficient code sharing across IOS, Android, and the Web, without sacrificing the end user's experience or application quality.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.43.33 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.43.54 AM.jpeg
In the beginning I took the guideline from my great Sir. There were many mistakes in the beginning but the job of a developer is to fix the mistakes. First I learned JAVA Script.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.58.28 AM.jpeg
The solved error in this program

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.59.34 AM.jpeg
At first I worked on very small projects for practice.I found many mistakes daily.And I feel happy to tell you that I resolve all the issues.
React native is a cross platform to develop high products like android and IOS.Only Android applications are created in Android Studio. Use any of language like JAVA.Katlin, C++.But in Android Studio only android applications is created.In addition we have C Code to create IOS Application.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.02.00 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.02.16 AM.jpeg

Basically X code is a tool for creating natively IOS application. Here Native means pure IOS or pure Android. In X code we use swift like in android we use JAVA and kotlin.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.03.08 AM.jpeg
In react native both apps are created IOS and android. There is a code that is supported by JAVA. Java script create both apps (IOS and Android) using react native technology. But when I have to creat build the I create separate android and IOS.
In simple way I have to choose APK (for Android) or IPA (for IOS).
So if I have done done one code, then it is for both.
That is front end of mobile application
UI (User Interface)
UX (User Experience)

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.03.50 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.05.10 AM.jpeg

I also know about adobe Photoshop. As I mentioned in my first intro post . In the next tutorial I will guide you about adobe Photoshop.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 2.41.40 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 2.41.41 AM.jpeg

Practice like a champion. There is no glory in practice, but without practice there is no glory. In the same way without practice coding is nothing. Coding needs practice. At starting many thing look like difficult but when we make habit of practice. Many things became easy for us. So if we want to move further and further then we should struggle more and more till succecced.

Thanks for watching my post.

Stay blessed
From @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Very Nice. Great talent that you share with us and I want to know about this when I need it.

 3 years ago 

Ohhh Thanks for sharing your talent in SIZ community
I hope all members will benefit from your post . All members will be able to learn how to react native.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro....
Yes I am present whenever I need too. Insha'Allah

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear keep it up

Great post

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your talent

Its a great information about react native

Thanks for sharing your talent

Ahan!!Very informative. I think its a very interesting talent .I really appreciate.

good work bro.keep it up

Great Dear. I think its best idea to know about react native

Yeah Great talent. May you succeed in this field also .And i rally appreciate that you choose it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43