SIZ Power Up Week || I Powered up 100% of my steem

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope all SIZ family is good. This my first power up post.

image.png

The author of SIZ community sir @cryptokraze announced that every SIZ member will powered up 100%. I powered up 100% steem.
First login wallet with private owner key

Total steem in my wallet

1.PNG

Now steem in my wallet is 29.117.
My steem power (SP) is 2.095.

Power up steem

2.PNG

Select the power up option

33.PNG

Now put the all steem amount in the box and click the power up button.

4.PNG

Now press ok button.
Your steem power up successfully.

5.PNG
Now you can see that my all steem power up.
Now my steem is 0.000
And steem power is 31.212.

Divider 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well done.
Good job brother.
I really appreciate. ❤

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot dear @alirazaop

 3 years ago 

good ho Gaya . well done bro

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

welcome bro

Good job Bro. Well done 👍

 3 years ago 

thanks dear

Welcome

Good work bro. keep it up. Soon you will succeed. No doubt, If a person works hard, he can do a lot.

 3 years ago 

yes
thanks bro

You power up all steem in SIZ community good bro keep it for community. I hope you power up in the next power up week

 3 years ago 

thanks

You have done a great job. Keep up the good work. I believe you will lead this community with your hard work.

Good work .you did very well. keep it up.it will bring up to you in the form of success.

Good work keep it up. SIZ community growing day by day

Well done bro and good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23