SIZ Diaries || Better Life - The Diary Game || 03-06-2021 By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

Hi SIZ Family''
I hope that you are fine very well and good.
Now I am share my diary post with SIZ members.

image.png

I got up early in the morning and prayed the Fajr prayer and then after the Fajr prayer I recited the Qur'an.
And then after reading the Qur'an I went to the garden with my house. There are big mango trees there.

image.png

And there is a good amount of vegetables grown in this garden and I went there for a morning walk. And then I picked fresh vegetables from the garden and brought them home.

image.png

image.png

When I got home, I was refreshed and then I had breakfast. After breakfast I did some work on the steemit and I saw some very interesting competitions in my community.
I am very excited to take part in them. And I saw that our sir cryptokraze are working hard for us in our community and I will try my best to live up to the expectations of my sir.

image.png

image.png

And then I watched other people's posts for about two hours in a row to see how other people are working on this steemit and I want to know more about how I can work more on this steemit by looking at other people's posts. What else can I get? And then I fell asleep.

image.png

image.png

And then after I got up I prayed Zuhr and then I ate and after eating I went to my farm where I keep Astralop Chicks.
There I spent some time caring for them and looking at their food and drink so that I could go to the market and get what was lacking.

image.png

And then a little later I came back home and when I got home I spent some time with my nephew and niece and played with them for a while.

image.png

image.png

And then it was time for Asr prayers and I went to perform Asr prayers and after Asr prayers I went to the football ground according to my routine.
By the way, I play football myself, but I didn't play football because I was a little unwell, I just saw other boys playing football.
And then I returned home after the evening prayer.

image.png

I hope that you like my diary game post and appreciate me.
GOD Bless all of You and remember me in your prayers.

join Steem Infinity Zone:

I really special thanks:
@cryptokraze
@siz-official

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Very nice work. chill with children is amazing idea. I also play football. I really like it.

 3 years ago 

thanks dear bro

This is a great diary post. You are going well just keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Bundle of thanks sir.
Its all due to your guidelines.
Again thanks for appreciation

 3 years ago 

Very nice diary bro.
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

good work bro

keep it up

 3 years ago 

thank u

Great is your diary post. You spent a lot of time busy

 3 years ago 

yes
and thanks

Nice time spend with sweet kids. Its really an amazing .I appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me.

You make a very good post keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36