SIZ Contest || SIZ Power Up My All Steem || 21-07-2021 || By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

How are you guys I hope you guys are all good and you are doing your job very well.

image.png

Hi My All SIZ Family Members And Friends Eid Mubarak. Happy Eid to you all and I hope you are enjoying this day of Eid in a very good way. And I pray that God will accept your sacrifice.

image.png

  • So Lets start:

I am going to Power Up in the SIZ Community.

  • My Current SP:

image.png

image.png

  • Now I am power up my full Steem value:

image.png

image.png

  • Now convert to Steem power:

image.png

image.png

  • Now Comfirm Transfer To Vesting:

image.png

image.png

  • Now I am Successfully Power Up Steem Power:

image.png

image.png

Now checked my Transaction History of my account. My steem is convert in to steem power. My power up is successful.

image.png

image.png

I hope you like my power up post. And appreciate me for more work on steemit platform.

image.png

Join Steem Infinity Zone:

image.png

Invite Friends for this amazing contest:
@hariszahid
@cryptokethor

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Regard's. @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well done

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85