SIZ Contest || My Favorite Hobby || Football & Gardening || By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you all my Steemit friends. Hope that your all are fine and taking part in This contest.
So best of luck and I am very thankful @suboohi for organizing this amazing contest. I am fully trying to do my best .
So without wasting your time, I am going to tell you that what's my hobby. Actually I have two favoite hobbies. That's why I never want to miss anyone.
And My First Hooby Name is "Playing FOOTBALL"

image.png

|The goal of the game is to take the opposing team to the other side, leaving the opposing team behind through the goal."

Basic Rules:

  • Kick of have to take from half way.

  • No side tackles

  • No offside

  • No throw inns

  • No corners.

  • Inspiration from father :

I have been fond of playing football since childhood. I used to go to the ground with my brother. He had his own team and he always support his team. I was most impressed by my father and my brother for the football game. Here my brother was a member of the team that the teams made but in fact the team was not made by him but by my father and my father used to referee the match himself and before that he used to play by himself.

image.png

And my village team was made by my father. We make matches and often we used to go to other cities or villages to play matches when there were tournaments and my father Uses to go together. And the good thing is that in ground I was supported or guided by a by my father as a team member and he didn't support me as son .

image.png

image.png

  • Inspiration from Messi:
Also the inspiration I got from a player is the name of the player Messi who is a very good player of Argentina national team and is included in the world famous player and he is the most popular person of many people. They also do a lot of respect and liked him so much. He has also many awards through his good performance

Record List:

LIONAL MESSI:

66 Official Games , 86 Goals

BARCELONAMATCHESGOALS
La Liga3656
Copa del Rey73
Champions League123
Spanish Super Cup22
ARGANTINA912

I always try to play another villages and cities. Because that's the reason of learning. And I also player as a open player from other village's team for playing match. And I had never disappointed any one .

image.png

image.png

"I love football and Its necessary as my Hobby for my happiness and for good Health"

image.png

N ow, We are going to 2nd Hobby That is also my favorite and good for health and that is GARDENING| .

My hobby is gardening and I enjoy it a lot. I feel naturally attached from the world of nature. Outdoor life is definitely better than the comforts and conveniences of our home.

image.png

image.png

And I always try to use my own vegetables for house use that are fresh and grow with clean water.

image.png

image.png

I have just made a lot of flower beds and I also have pots in my house. Because I love flowers. It give me great pleasure.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now I m going to finish my post. And I hope that you will like my post and appreciate me more.

Special Thanks to:
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Invite Friends:
@ahsansharif
@malikking
@shaban004

JOIN STEEM INFINITY ZONE:

image.png

For More Information about me:
Achievement 1

Regards:@ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow its bery good post. I like your hard working. You play football I also olay this amazing game. Best of luck for this contest ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Very good post and your selection of hobby is very good ❤️ Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Good informative post

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56