SIZ Contest || Local Food Recipe || Chicken Boll || By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

I hope that you are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. And doing great job on steemit. Here I show the recipe of Chicken boll made by me at home.

Am going to share with you a very delicious recipe that I made and I really enjoyed eating it with family and I hope you will try it at home.

image.png

So let's start:

Ingredients:

image.png

  • 1: Fiber chicken: 100 gm
  • 2:Capsicum pieces: 1 pc
  • 3:Black paper: 1 tbs
  • 4:Mayonnaise: 4 tbs
  • 5:Salt: according to taste
  • 6:Lemon: half
  • 7:Oil: for fry
  • 8:Egg: 1

Method:

First of all Boil the chicken and fry it.

image.png

image.png

And then add lemon, pepper, salt, capsicum and mayonnaise and mix well.

image.png

Cut the edges of the bread.

image.png

put it in water, soften it.

image.png

Add chicken in it and roll it round.

image.png

image.png

Then dip the round roll in the egg.

image.png

Then fry it.

image.png

After applying breadcrumbs, you can also save them.

And ready its delicious recipe:

image.png

image.png

I really thanks @suboohi and @siz-official who introduced this amazing and delicious contest. I also thanks the founder of this community @cryptokraze who introduced this community and a gave a chance to show our recipe talent.

I am inviting my friends to take part of this amazing contest.
@shabanoo4
@cryptokethor
@hafizumir

image.png

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looks yummy 😋. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Tasty looking...

 3 years ago 

Yummy 😋
Best of luck

WOW ! Your recipe looking very delicious . And you explain it very well .Keep it up

The recipe is too easy to make i just love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85