You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Entry Visit my Home Town || Harappa City || By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

I have no idea how much it will cost you to come to Pakistan from your own country.
After arriving in Pakistan and coming to our city .you have to be our guest and there is no tension of expenses.
We will give you all the facilities as much as possible. Pakistan peoples are very hospitable.
And I will guide you the city of Harappa and its archeology and all the ancient and famous places of Harappa as a good guide.
And here you will not have any difficulty in eating and living .😊😊

Thanks for like my post and my city Harappa.

Sort:  

Okay,I get it @ramzanbaow, If I were in your country, then all I have to do is contacting you to take me to Harappa and it will be wonderful. that's so nice of you, Thank you so much for your hospitality

 3 years ago 

Ok Thanks a lot. I am always ready. Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39