Photography || Historic Place of Harappa City || By @ramzanbaow || 29-07-2021

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi My All SIZ Family Members And Friends.

I hope you are all well and you are doing your job very well. And thank God I am fine too and I pray that all of you my friends are fine by the grace of Allah and you continue to do your job well.

Historic City of Harappa
I want to share some pictures with you today so that you know where I live and what historical place it is. I live in my village 3 kilometers from the Historic City of Harappa where I live. This historic city of Harappa is 5,000 BC old and is located at a distance of 25 km near Sahiwal district of Punjab. This place is now a very open field, sandy area, hills, bushes and just desert. Part of this space has been set aside for the museum, which is also visited by many people for sightseeing and entertainment. People also come from many different cities of Pakistan and many people from abroad also come to visit this place and see this historical place. Inside the museum, there are many exhibits of how people used things in the past and how their tools, weapons, utensils and household items used to be. And there are a lot of parks and canteens in this museum and a lot of people sit in these parks and party etc. and come to enjoy a lot A lot of people want to know the history of this historical place only in books and through social networks but if you come here you will love it very much.

So let me share with you some pictures of this historical place so that you can guess something from it and the interest of coming to this place will awaken in you.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

A few days ago I went to this place, my guests came to visit them, so I made all these pictures from my own mobile.

Device Information:
Categoryphotography
DeviceVivo S1
LensSuper Macro Lens
LocationHarappa City
Photographer@ramzanbaow

image.png

I hope you enjoy the pictures of Harappan historical places and the history of Harappa and you will like it too.

Thanks for watching my post:

image.png

JOIN THIS GREAT COMMUNITY STEEM INFINITY ZONE

image.png

I really Special Thanks to:
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Regard's: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Thats so informative post.keep it up.
God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

This is a historical city in pakistan. You make a nice photography. keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear @ahsansharif

Good picture of historical place

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

I like your post. Make a nice photography.keep it up.
God bles you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94