Mom your are so special| contest @suboohi

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

The word mother is the word of love. Allah Almighty made the mother the most beloved and great relationship in the world. Mother is a great person. If a story is written about mother’s love, if a person writes his whole life, then the story of mother’s love cannot be complete. Mother’s love is better than any relationship and love in the world, there is no limit.

Capture 123.PNG

And now let’s talk about mother’s day. So, what do you all think should be done once a year?

No, Rather, it happens to the mother every day. Mother's day means to express love of one’s mother. The mother expresses her love for her child every moment of every day. Then why not children? By celebrating mother’s day. One day a year, can we repay mother’s love?
No, because mother’s love is infinite.

images (1)mn.jpg
image source

Narrated by Sahaba:

In the time of the Holy Prophet, one of the Companions came to Holy Prophet (P.B.U.H) and asked this question that I served my mother all my life. My mother is old. And I have carried him on my shoulders for Hajj. So have I repaid my mother's love? The Holy Prophet said: You have yet to repay him one night. When your mother takes you to a dry place with a bed wet with your urine. And she herself lay down in this wet place.

Lesson for us about Mother’s Love:

Well, nowadays it happens that people get status but not an express of love for their mother. On the contrary The Holy Prophet said that if I performing prayer and my mother called me and I will break the Prayer and said “G Ami G”.

But our story is that if we are busy in vain or be busy on mobile. Then we say to mom that we are busy.

Real Story:

Now I want to tell you about mother's love. Which is the true story of a few days ago in the same Ramadan? I went to the market for Eid shopping with my mother few days ago. We did all the shopping and finally we went to a shoe store. There was a big crowd and I sat next to the mother who was shopping with her daughter. He took three shoes, two of which belonged to his daughters and one to his mother. And when the asked the shopkeeper for money, he said that the money for three shoes was 2150 rupees. When the mother saw the money in the purse, it was 1550. I was watching everything and the price of this mother’s shoes was 600 rupees. I was just thinking when mother told him I hadn't taken off my shoes. Take off my shoes. At the insistence of the daughters, he did not accept the shoe. I wanted to help them but I couldn't because of this society and wrong thinking. A mother sacrifices her happiness for the happiness of her children.

My daily Habit for My Parents:

I love my parents very much and I try to make them always happy because of me. I can't sleep until I let my parents to suppress before going to bed at night. Mother is a great gift that Allah Almighty has given us. Mother's love is everlasting. The mother's relationship is true and pure and pure in every sense. No matter how little I write about my mother, I can't express my mother's love for the rest of my life.

I am very thankful to @Suboohi and @cryotokraze Who started this great competition. And I had the opportunity to make love to my mother in front of you in front of the world about mother's love

Invited Friends:

@ahsansharif
@malikking
@mohsingm

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your expression and feeling about mother's love is so cute. I really like 👍 your post 😍. Allah blessed your mom and you and your family
Take care

Unbelievable and nice way to express your love about your mom. And I think you are so kind hearted person

No doubt that mother's love is unlimited. Good habit for your parents. I really like it. Allah bless your parents also

 3 years ago 

Wow great post. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Mashallah no doubt Mother is a great gift that Allah Almighty has given us.

 3 years ago 

definitely you are right

 3 years ago 

Amazing...
Best of luck Brouh...

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Allah bless her with healthy and long life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24