Introduction to SIZ @ramzanbaow

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi, Guys to all the Wonderful SIZ Community Members... and I hope that you are doing great.
My Self @ramzanbaow, 25 years old Pakistani Muslim boy….lives in Harappa Pakistan.

IMG-20200807-WA0009.jpg
By Profession, I am a react Native Developer. I have chosen this field because I have a great interest in coding. Basically I worked on many projects and I also made my CS project own self.

Harappa is an archaeological website of Punjab, in Pakistan about 24 km (15mil) west of Sahiwal
The Harappa civilization became located in the Indus River valley. Its large towns, Harappa and Mohenjo-Daro, have been placed in present-day Pakistan's Punjab and Sindh provinces, respectively. Its volume reached as a ways south because the Gulf of Khambhat and as some distance East as the Yamuna (Jumna) River.

Museum is one of the historic locations and Harappa museum is one of the fine museums in Pakistan and world.
Museums gather and keep our objects and substances of non-secular, cultural and ancient price. they're a very good source of leisure. those museums help to preserve and sell our cultural background. Museums are a storehouse of antique artifacts, sculptures, gadgets, history etc.
میوزیم ایک تاریخی مقام ہے اور ہڑپہ میوزیم پاکستان اور دنیا کے عمدہ میوزیم میں سے ایک ہے۔
میوزیم ہمارے سیکولر ، ثقافتی اور قدیم قیمت کے ہمارے سامان اور مادے جمع کرتے اور رکھتے ہیں۔ وہ فرصت کا ایک بہت اچھا ذریعہ ہیں۔ یہ میوزیم ہمارے ثقافتی پس منظر کو محفوظ رکھنے اور فروخت کرنے میں مدد کرتے ہیں۔ عجائب گھر نوادرات ، مجسمے ، گیجٹ ، تاریخ وغیرہ کا ذخیرہ اندوزی ہیں۔

images baow gate pic.jfif
image source

images baow second.jfif
image source
Gurdwara Nanaksar in Harappa where Baba Guru Nanak is assumed to have stayed . It has a deep Sarovar wherein the water nonetheless comes from the nearby canal and has a proper drainage machine. It has proper rooms for the yatris who used to stay right here before partition. The Gurdwara now has been converted to better Secondary college and has a spacious land reserved for it.
ہڑپہ میں گوردوارہ نانکسر جہاں بابا گرو نانک کے بارے میں سمجھا جاتا ہے کہ وہ ٹھہرے ہوئے ہیں۔ اس میں ایک گہرا سروار ہے جس میں بہر حال پانی قریبی نہر سے آتا ہے اور اس کی مناسب نالیوں کی مشین ہے۔ اس میں یاتریوں کے لئے مناسب کمرے موجود ہیں جو تقسیم سے پہلے یہاں قیام کرتے تھے۔ گردوارہ اب بہتر سیکنڈری کالج میں تبدیل ہوچکا ہے اور اس کے لئے وسیع و عریض زمین مختص ہے

nanaksar_harappa baow 3rd.jpg
image source

baow 4th.jfif
image source

React Native:

I’m the mobile Application Developer. I use React Native cross Platform. I build both Android and IOS mobile Apps.Language I use in react Native is JavaScript.
React Native is an open-source mobile application framework created by Face book, Inc. It is used to develop applications for Android, Android TV, iOS, macOS, tvOS, Web, Windows and UWP by enabling developers to use React's framework along with native platform capabilities.

IMG-20210427-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20210427-WA0065.jpg
Interest is the most important thing in life; happiness is temporary, but interest is continuous.
One of my interests is:
• Photography
• Research
• Travelling
• Playing Football
• Gardening

Photography:

Photography is the art, practice or occupation of taking pictures with a camera. ... Here I have clicked some random pics that I want to share with you

IMG-20200201-WA0003.jpg

Travelling:

Remember that happiness is a way of travel, not a destination.
I am fond of travelling therefore I travel many other places for my happiness and I really enjoyed it.I am sharing some of my travelling pics are there. I hope you will like it.

IMG-20210427-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20210427-WA0046.jpg

Playing Football:

I am also fond of playing football and am also the captain of my team. I am the forward player of my team. My team goes to other clubs and won many tournaments and we also conduct our own tournament where many other teams come and play.
مجھے فٹ بال کھیلنے کا بھی شوق ہے اور میں اپنی ٹیم کا کپتان بھی ہوں۔ میں اپنی ٹیم کا فارورڈ کھلاڑی ہوں۔ میری ٹیم دوسرے کلبوں میں جاتی ہے اور بہت سے ٹورنامنٹ جیتتی ہے اور ہم اپنا ٹورنامنٹ بھی کرواتے ہیں جہاں بہت سی دوسری ٹیمیں آتی ہیں اور کھیلتی ہیں۔

IMG-20201126-WA0119.jpg

Gardening:

Garden is a grand teacher. It teaches patience and careful watchfulness. Gardening is very powerful hobby for keeping mind fresh and good for health.
The gardening environment is good and the air is pleasant that have good effect on health.

IMG_20210501_130053.jpg

IMG-20210429-WA0043.jpg

Appreciation to SIZ:

You guide your staff without being disturbing and dominating. We are extremely thankful to you for giving us that much honor. The greatest issue in working with an incredible owner like you is that I will be dissatisfied to work with someone else. I am thankful heavens to have a wonderful owner like you.

IMG-20210426-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

Good work.I like your photography skills

 3 years ago 

welcome on SIZ
your post is very well
I like your skills

 3 years ago (edited)

thanks @ahsansharif ...

 3 years ago 

you made very good post .i wish you were number 1 best of luck

 3 years ago 

thanks @malikking...and thanks praying for me

 3 years ago 

welcome bro

 3 years ago 

welcome bro

 3 years ago 

thanks bro for pray for me

Welcome brother

 3 years ago 

great post i appreciate your skills

 3 years ago 

thanks dear bro

 3 years ago 

welcom

well done...I like your react native work..I want that u tell me something about react native

 3 years ago 

Brother, I will tell you when you feel the need

Good job.I really like your interest in gardening because i also like it.

There are so many great things to learn from your post.thanks bro

You are working hard. I wish you a lot of progress

Nice post
I appreciate your skills

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23